We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$77
View deal
Booking.com
US$77
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$76
View deal
Hotels.comUS$77
BestWestern.comUS$77
ZenHotels.comUS$82
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
100
64
24
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
100
64
24
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk clerk hot breakfast road trip great stay convenient location great room staff was very friendly bw pete texas hairdryer dog hwy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2020

We enjoyed our last stay and this one was wonderful too. Very convenient location just off the inter-state. Employees were Polite and friendly. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was awesome with a wide variety.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank qmorris364
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2020

Hotel staff was friendly and made us feel welcomed. The hotels grounds and rooms very clean. Lots of fast food and restaurants in close proximity. Hot breakfast with wide variety. Recommend this place to all.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jg34322
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2020

We spent one night on our way to Houston. We found the hotel very clean, friendly staff, with everything we needed for a pleasant stay on the road. They are dog friendly and the hotel is easy on, easy off Hwy 59. Parking lot is well lit, which is awesome when taking out the dog at night.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Hope A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2020

My wife and I were on a sightseeng and antique shopping swing into Northeast Texas, and found this hotel to be ideally located for not only Marshall, but also for Jefferson and Longview. Room was very clean, staff helpful, price reasonable, and location great.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tom R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2019

Breakfast was good
Staff very friendly
Shower did not drain properly
Hair dryer was barely hanging on wall-afraid to be charged if it fell off
They reused the key card envelope. It was obviously used several times. Very unprofessional
A/C unit fan was quite loud

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 27noahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews