We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$77
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
US$76
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Expedia.comUS$77
ZenHotels.comUS$82
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
100
64
24
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
100
64
24
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk clerk hot breakfast road trip great stay convenient location great room staff was very friendly bw pete texas hairdryer dog hwy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2020

We have stayed here on several different occasions. The rooms are always clean and the staff has always been friendly. We have enjoyed the breakfast during each stay.The WiFi is very good with all of us using it.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank nicoleray72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2020

We spent two nights in a great room. Nice to look at and comfortable. I slept well. The internet worked great, which I usually find is not the case at most hotels. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was at a convenient location for us with plenty of food options nearby.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank carabelle2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2020

Room was clean, cozy and amenities were updated. Staff was very friendly and professional. Place was well lit and ample parking. Seamless check in and check out process. Definitely would recommend specific location and staff.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Diamante899
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2020

Wonderful overall experience within 4 day stay; lovely Staff Members and enjoyed meeting Owner as well, who very kindly assisted me with a 'Business need Request'. My non-smoking King Size Bed Room was very clean, the bed & bedding were VERY comfortable; great TV with wide range of 'premium programs' available, including my preferred News Stations. Very reasonable rates for we folks on a budget. Would highly recommend the Best Western in Marshall, Texas to anyone in need of a hotel there - and will continue to patronize this establishment when I'm there! Many thanks & Kudos to all there!

Room tip: This was my 2nd Stay and both rooms were great!
Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 707marinay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

Very disappointed in this AAA motel! Paid a lot of money to get a room here. It was clean but the TV didn’t work and the toilet was stopped up. 2 hours later had to move us to another room but the lock was broke so unable to leave without getting locked out

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank 792jameeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pete P, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. Toilet got stopped up late evening during your stay and an effort was made to fix it. We asked if you would like to move to adjacent room that had lock issue and you knowingly accepted to move. Next morning, we did adjust your receipt by applying a partial refund for the inconvenience. We hope you would give us another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews