We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$81
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
BestWestern.com
US$81
View deal
Destinia.com
US$90
US$77
View deal
Expedia.comUS$81
PricelineUS$81
HurbUS$90
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
100
64
23
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
100
64
23
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk clerk hot breakfast road trip great stay convenient location great room staff was very friendly bw pete texas hairdryer dog hwy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2021 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel 11 nights! We were here for work! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone and will always stay here when in the area! The staff was very friendly and made sure our stay was very comfortable! The owner went above and beyond to make sure we were accommodated and gave us an awesome rate! Family oriented place to stay. Overall great stay!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank R6986XFangieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021

The room was clean (except for what looked like a small blood stain on the curtains) and nice-looking. I had no problems and it seemed safe. It was right next to a road, but not a very busy one, at least when I went there, so it wasn't too noisy. We stayed in a room with a king-sized bed, but the couch was comfortable, and my sister decided to sleep on it. The full price was a little over $80 with tax included.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silverbird9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020

We have stayed here on several different occasions. The rooms are always clean and the staff has always been friendly. We have enjoyed the breakfast during each stay.The WiFi is very good with all of us using it.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank nicoleray72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2020

We spent two nights in a great room. Nice to look at and comfortable. I slept well. The internet worked great, which I usually find is not the case at most hotels. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was at a convenient location for us with plenty of food options nearby.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank carabelle2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020

Room was clean, cozy and amenities were updated. Staff was very friendly and professional. Place was well lit and ample parking. Seamless check in and check out process. Definitely would recommend specific location and staff.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Diamante899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews