We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$81
BestWestern.comUS$81
PricelineUS$81
Hotels.comUS$81
FindHotelUS$81
Agoda.comUS$81
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
100
64
24
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
100
64
24
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk clerk hot breakfast road trip great stay convenient location great room staff was very friendly bw pete texas hairdryer dog hwy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2021

Awesome service. The people were gracious and respectful This is the only hotel we ever stay at when traveling. The people are great and were very conscious of our needs. The rooms were spacious and clean.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank calvinm94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2021

Older motel but it was clean and the staff was particularly friendly and helpful. Noisy on the highway side but it calmed down after dark. Had custom Grab Bag breakfast – allowed customers to select items for breakfast. Served coffee, tea, and juice. Pet friendly

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bobe2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2021

If you are traveling I-20 and West of Shreveport this is a nice clean place to stop. The rooms are very comfortable and the staff is helpful and friendly. There are plenty of good places to eat within walking distance.
Very nice stop after a long day on the road.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank charles892
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2021 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel 11 nights! We were here for work! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone and will always stay here when in the area! The staff was very friendly and made sure our stay was very comfortable! The owner went above and beyond to make sure we were accommodated and gave us an awesome rate! Family oriented place to stay. Overall great stay!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank R6986XFangieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2021

The room was clean (except for what looked like a small blood stain on the curtains) and nice-looking. I had no problems and it seemed safe. It was right next to a road, but not a very busy one, at least when I went there, so it wasn't too noisy. We stayed in a room with a king-sized bed, but the couch was comfortable, and my sister decided to sleep on it. The full price was a little over $80 with tax included.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silverbird9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews