We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
qscofr1
Pamplona, Spain

As usual good at ibis

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Sept 2021via mobile
Really when arrived receptionist was so friendly and efficient on checking. Room as usual in Ibis Red was according expectations and bed too.

My only concern is related food availability for dinner because they hadn't quite a lot of things from its menu something surprise but food was too according expectations

Really asked receptionish was when make checking because all staff was so efficient and friendly but specially Tania provide a great service.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ibis fuenlabrada, Owner at Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada, responded to this review
Responded 4 Jan 2022
Thank you very much for your comments! We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we are sorry that we ran out of some food on this occasion. We hope to see you soon again!
Best regards,
María
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.0 km from Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.8 km from Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada
Free Wifi
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    S$100
  • Vio.com
4.1 km from Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • StayForLong
  • eDreams
0.5 km from Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
3.4 km from Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
4.1 km from Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Habitaciones nuevas recien reformadas
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
4.2 km from Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Lol.travel
1.7 km from Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    S$78
  • Hotels.com
5.0 km from Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada
Free Wifi
Room service
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    S$77
  • Hotels.com
5.5 km from Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Fuenlabrada
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
83
43
27
8
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
83
43
27
8
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2020

Booked last minute on our car journey from uk to south of spain and only hotel that could accommodate a dog. Worst decision we ever made. It’s in the middle of an industrial estate with nowhere to walk apart from the car park as the traffic is very busy.
Room clean enough, food not good at all, felt like they had just taken it out a packet and put in microwave. We were leaving early next morning so was still dark and cold when my husband went to car park ahead of me & my daughter to get car warm for us. 2 men appeared from nowhere and told him he had a flat tyre as he went to look a third man grabbed his bag with all our money, passports, etc etc etc. Girl at reception didn’t seem to speak English??? when asked to phone police, a resident that was having breakfast was very helpful. Several police came quick but just felt like we were another statistic & it happens all the time. SO BE VERY AWARE OF THIS HOTEL, it’s caused us a nightmare.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank CAROLINE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SANDRA D, Owner at Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2020

Dear Caroline H, we are sorry for the incident that took place in our private car park, we apologize for what happened. It is true that it is an industrial zone, we regret that this type of incident occurs here, you always have to be careful. Receive greetings. Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2019

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DIRECCION1, Front Office Manager at Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 August 2019 via mobile

This was our first night we booked after driving through france and spain and it was a welcome sight, the staff were so welcoming to us and spoke some english which was lovely. The hotel room was simple and comfortable standard ibis absolutely no complaints there. This hotel is supplemented by its bar and restaurant and has a gorgeous outside area with comfy seating and a peaceful atmosphere, which we enjoyed a drink and so bar food after our long drive which was just what was needed! Breakfast the following morning was a lovely continental spread with plenty of variety

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank heathertA3484ON
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 July 2019

Hotel was perfectly placed for us, very comfortable beds and very clean, restaurant had food ideal for us which was excellent and the staff, without exception, were professional, friendly and so helpful. Would definitely stay there again

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hamrow1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DIRECCION1, Manager at Ibis Madrid Fuenlabrada, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Hi Eve H, we are very happy that everything has been to your liking. We will be happy to assist you again. Regards. Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2019

Stayed here with my son for the eve and night of the Champions league final. We were welcomed and well looked after the room was comfortable and very clean. Nice continental breakfast with good choices.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank mikesO297YQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews