We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
HARRIS Hotel Tuban
Nearby Hotels
US$37
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
US$18
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
US$76
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Diana Suite(Tuban)(Great Value!)
US$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$14
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$19/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$188
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (874)
Filter reviews
874 results
Traveller rating
233
409
182
27
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
409
182
27
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airporttransit hotelshort stayfree shuttleairport pickovernight staygreat airport hotelbetween flightsan early morning flightdenpasar airportswimming poolrooms are cleanshuttle serviceone night staynice poolconvenient locationlong flight
Filter
Updating list...
423 - 428 of 874 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2015 via mobile

Pick up from airport on time and greet you right in arrival hall.

Quiet but found a few mosquitoes and .

Price worthy and close to kutu. Lippo mall is reachable in 10 mins walk where you can find big supermarket and foodcourt.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
Thank Ris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HTBN-01, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review.
We are very pleased to read that you had great stay with us especially with the strategic location as we are located next to the airport, free return airport transfers, friendly and helpful HARRIS Players/staffs.

We strive to always offer great services and your message is the best reward for our team.
I will definitely share your comments to all of HARRIS Players to motivate them to keep up the good work.

Once again thank you for your comments and we are looking forward for your next stay with us.

Friendly regards,
Virginie Tutin Sandstrom
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2015

Very accommodating as our flight was delayed 12 hours and we were stranded at the airport at midnight. Hotel arranged for a pickup and the room was a very reasonable rate including breakfast and shuttle back to airport next day. Staff very friendly and attentive, rooms clean with comfy bed and amenities. Breakfast adequate next morning. Pleasant experience and would definitely return if in similar circumstances. Thanks Harris Hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RAVIPLTD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HTBN-01, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for selecting our Hotel and for sharing your wonderful review about your stay with us.

We were very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay especially with its strategic location that is next to the airport with free 24 hour return airport transfer, friendly staffs, clean and comfortable room.

Our teams strive to give the best services at all times and the recognition of the hard work by you is really valuable. We will pass your message to all of HARRIS Staffs

Once again, thank you for your comments and we are pleased to welcome you back to our hotel in a near future.

Friendly regards,
Virginie Tutin Sandstrom
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

we stay one night here before depart to Labuan Bojo (Komodo). Firstly, they arrange free pickup and drop off from/to airport. When I'm arrive, there's a people holding a board with my name (it's late night and my flight delayed for about 3 hours which I didn't able to inform them).

The hotel staff who pick us up and the receptionist are friendly with smile. Helping us carry our luggage and offer us morning call service (we have a flight few hours later), how thoughtful are them!

The room is clean. The bed is very comfortable as well. And, free Wifi(with acceptable speed)!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chyBie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HTBN-01, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your great feedback about your stay with us.

We appreciated the time you spent to explain about your wonderful stay with us especially with the hotel’s strategic location with free 24-hour return airport transfer, friendly and helpful staffs. Our team strives to give the best services at all times and the recognition of the hard work by you is really valuable. I will definitely share your comments with the team to motivate them to keep up the good work.

On behalf of our team, I would like to thank you for choosing HARRIS Hotel Tuban. We are pleased to welcome you back to our Hotel.

Friendly regards,
Virginie Tutin Sandstrom
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

Friendly.
Efficient and kind staff.
Very close to airport with free and comfortable pickup service. Highly recommended for transit stays at Bali.
Got a bit of noise from external air conditioning equipment because staying at top floor, but enough to take your sleep away...

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HTBN-01, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your positive review.

It is great to read that you had enjoyed your stay especially with the hotel strategic location, close to the airport with free 24-hour return airport transfer. Our team strives to give the best services at all times and the recognition of the hard work by you is really valuable. I will definitely share your comments with the team to motivate them to keep up the good work.

On behalf of our team, I would like to thank you for choosing HARRIS Hotel Tuban. We are pleased to welcome you back to our Hotel.

Friendly regards,
Virginie Tutin Sandstrom
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Really enjoyed my stay here a few hours and had a valuable sleep.
I was arriving in Bali in early morning about 2.30 am and really appreciate Harris Tuban staff that waiting my arrival and picked me up.
Harris room was clean, relaxing and comfortable. Foods were good and pool was nice.
They have a good location and a helpful shuttle taking you to popular spots in Bali.
Thank you Harris Tuban !

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nilnasalika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HTBN-01, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review about your stay with us.

We were happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially with the perfect location next to the airport with free 24 hour return airport transfers, clean and comfortable room. Guest satisfaction is our priority and we will pass your message to all of HARRIS players/staffs to motivate them to keep up the good work.

On behalf of our team, I would like to thank you for choosing HARRIS Hotel Tuban. We are pleased to welcome you back to our hotel in a near future

Friendly regards,
Virginie Tutin Sandstrom
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews