We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent family dinner also offering gluten-free options”

Amici Italian Restaurant
Reserve with
Save up to 30% when you reserve online *
Amici Italian Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #129 of 744 Restaurants in Benalmadena
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$36
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Restaurante Italiano Amici is home to the finest Italian cuisine on the Costa del Sol. We wish you a very warm welcome to our restaurant! Our exquisite food promises to titillate your taste buds with delicious dishes from both northern and southern Italy. From delicious Pasta such as Gniocchi Gorgonzola, to Pizza Vesuvio, Calzone, etc. Bruschettas and everything in between, Amici offers its customers a true Italian dining experience. We're proud to offer the finest Italian dishes, cooked with fresh ingredients to our secret recipes, in a unique & friendly environment making for an evening you will not forget.
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Wonderful dinner and service for our family tonight! Huge portions and the restaurant changed the normal fettucine to gluten-free spaghetti on request in order to cater to my needs as a person suffering from coeliac disease. Excellent! Thank you!

Thank Ulrika44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EQUIPOGRUPOAMIG... D, Director Comercial at Amici Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Customer,

Firstly we thank you for your visit to our restaurant, and your positive comment. We glad to know you liked our mexican and indian cuisine. See you soon.
Thanks for all,
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (218)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2017

We stayed in Sunset Beach Club and had dinner here a couple of times. They offer Italian food and also have hamburgers on the menu. We've tried both the pizza's and hamburgers and loved them both. Really recomment having dinner at this restaurant!

Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EQUIPOGRUPOAMIG... D, Director Comercial at Amici Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear Nicole,

Thank you so much for your comment and your recommendation. We are glad to hear that you liked our pizzas and Black Angus burgers.

Yours faithfully.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

Lovely meal, just a short walk from sunset beach hotel. Very friendly staff, great food nice restaurant will definitely visit again

Thank PGDrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EQUIPOGRUPOAMIG... D, Director Comercial at Amici Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear customer,

We thank you for taking the time to rate our restaurant. Our staff will be happy to know that your work is valued. Thank you so much for the comment.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Cosy little spot near Sunset Beach Club. They know how to make pasta and spaghetti. And they have Italian beer; Birra Peroni!

Thank irmelipu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EQUIPOGRUPOAMIG... D, Director Comercial at Amici Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear customer,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our pasta and italian beer. We hope to see you again.

Yours faithfully.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

Plenty of options on the menu. They own the restaurant the other side so you could have chosen from different menus - Italian, Indian etc.
Had probably one of the best burgers I have tasted and I've eaten a few!
Good value, nice sangria, definitely recommend and will be coming back!

Thank jamestannett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EQUIPOGRUPOAMIG... D, Director Comercial at Amici Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear James,

We gratefully thank you for your so detailed and positive feedback.
Our Black Angus burgers are really good, so we are glad to hear that you liked them. Thank you for your recommendation.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Amici Italian Restaurant also viewed

Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Amici Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing