We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Close to sea, quiet, clean.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Pavel S
1 review
“Close to sea, quiet, clean.”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Owners are friendly, very close to shop and restaurant, also sea.
Big fridge, balcony for 4 people.
You dont need a car.
Pavel and his family, Czech Republic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2018
Thank you Pavel for choosing our apartment, my wife and I are happy that you have been fine. for us it is the best satisfaction. A greeting
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pioter K
1 review
“Fantastic place!”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I strongly recommend this place! Fantastic atmosphere, top level of hospitality. And the owner is really nice guy! Greetings to Peter!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Thank you for your holiday in our apartment We are happy that you enjoyed it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulharri...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment - couldn't fault it!”
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This apartment delivered on everything we hoped it would.

Pietro and Aida managed the booking really well and were very communicative and friendly. As they live on the same complex, they were always there if we needed them, but were never overbearing.

The first thing we noticed about the apartment was that it was bigger than it looked in the pictures, especially the living area which did look a bit narrow in the photos but was actually pretty spacious. It was also spotlessly clean and had a very 'new' feel to it.

The best thing was that the beds were really comfy. They all had lovely flat foam mattresses and the whole family slept brilliantly every night, which was a real treat as we often find that apartment beds can be too soft or too lumpy.

The pool was really nice, with 3 pools which catered for toddlers up to adults. The middle pool is heated so was pleasant to swim in.

The only gripe is that there was no kettle. There was a coffee machine instead, but a kettle is always handy when you;re self catering.

All-in-all we thought the place was absolutely great and we'd definitely recommend it if you're coming to Playa Del Ingles.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2017
Grazie mille Paul, io e mia moglie cerchiamo di fare di tutto per fare stare gli ospiti a proprio agio e soprattutto ad offrire un appartamento pulito con servizi. Siamo felici che siete stati bene. Qui a Playa del Ingles è vero che è un posto dove trovi tutto quello che ti serve e quindi molto visitato dai turisti da tutto il mondo; Noi abbiamo una gestione familiare e cerchiamo di essere sempre presenti nelle necessità dei nostri ospiti. Grazie di nuovo. Un saluto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Thank you very much, we were happy to have you as guests and above all be enjoyed. You really are a nice family and hope to have you back in our facilities in the future. Greetings From Aida and Pietro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Gracias por tus vacaciones en nuestro apartamento. Estamos felices de que lo hayas disfrutado
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing