We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional place !”
other travellers have booked this property
2 swimming-pools of 30M
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 swimming-pools of 30M
Bedroom with ensuite bathroom Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
2 swimming-pools of 30M
Bedroom with ensuite bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom, 2 single bed or 1 double bed
Modern bathroom with walk in shower
ensuite bathroom
Terrace with a view at the garden and Av Tirajana
The view from the terrace
Cosy terrace with sun from noon untill sunset
The view from the terrace
Terrace
Living-room with modern open plan kitchen
View from the terrace
You can choice, a double bed or 2 single beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
christoph...
Antwerp
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Exceptional place !”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This appartement is perfect. It is beautiful designed, clean, a nice terrace and comes with a parking spot. We can recommend this place. If you would visit Gran Canaria, make sure you rent a car. Playa Ingles is a bit touristic, and being able to do a day trip with a car makes the holiday perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Design of the appartement.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2016
Thanks for staying in my apartment and you're always welcome to come back!
Best regards,
Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kahana82
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
“Awesome appartment, tasteful decoration and appliences”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed 10 days in this appartment.
Uppon arrival we sounded like "whoaaw nice!"

Everything is well thought and totally new and done with good (modern) taste...something you don't see often when renting on vacation.
A cleaning crew came just before we could move in, we could eat from the floor.
The beds a awesome: good matresses on top of a box-spring, definately better then what I got at home.
The bathroom is beatiful and the rainfall-shower on top of the classic shower-head, just my my day...everyday.

Cooking is easy, everything you need is there, even a dishwasher for after.
The terass is spacious and can be accounted for sun or shadow, depending on how you like it thanks to the roll-ups on the side and the front.
There's a huge TV and HiFi with bluetooth soundbar for those moments when you want to stay cosy inside on the very confortable sofa.
Netflix, cable, internet-TV, ...
The WiFi even gets to one of the gogeous swimming pools on the sides of the property.

Very well situated around restaurants, supermarkets, car rentals and shopping malls.
The beach is also not far away, even by foot.
During the nights most of the things to do happen in the shopping malls. Hetero's can still fond something besides the YUMBO (gay) ... we went to the CASBAH (about 20min walking) and had a good time.

The people at the reception always helpful when you need something or for the access to the tennis courts (5€/h)

Definately would recommend to anyone considering going to Gran Canaria !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Bed
Liked least: Hitting my feet into the chairs on the terras
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Thanks for your stay in my apartment and I'm very happy that you liked it so much! I hope to welcome you again next time.
Kind regards,
Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean S
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A Rare Gem... A home away from home.”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I stayed in the apartment for 10 days and it was a breath of fresh air every time I walked in through the door. The decor is so modern, clean, fresh and calming which is a rarity, especially as in my experience, a lot of Spanish apartments can be dated in their appearance and furnishings.

Correspondence with the owners Jan and Jeoffrey was so easy and concise. A pleasant checking in experience with their representative Mario. Absolutely no issues whatsoever.

The apartment is fitted with everything you need. All amenities as described. Wifi connection was exceptional and the safe is big enough for a small laptop which gives even more ease of mind. Truly a home away from home.

Thank you guys for a great stay. Absolutely recommend to all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Correspondence. Wifi. Safe. Location.
Liked least: No cheese grater! Hahaha.
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Thanks a lot for your stay Dean and we're very happy that you liked it so much! See you again in a few months.
Kind regards,
Jeoffrey & Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calina G
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Me and my boyfriend rented the apartment for 1 week, and we could not have been more satisfied with it.

Everything worked very smooth, from getting info about it, booking, paying, receiving details how to get there, being welcomed at the apartment etc. The apartment is managed by a local company in Gran Canaria, and they were very helpful, talking perfect english, answering all our questions. During the booking, we emailed the owner via Trip advisor, who always replied immediately and was very polite.

About the apartment itself, it was perfect for us. Everything was white, fresh and new, and the apartment is fully furnished (washing machine, dishwasher, stuff you need for the kitchen, TV, wifi, bluetooth speaker, towels etc). I personally appreciated a lot how clean it was when we got there, that the bed was big enough for two and very comfortable, and that we had a balcony.

The building itself offered other facilities as: parking, tennis courts, swimming pools, reception in case of issues. Plenty of good restaurants around, walking distance to the beach, not noisy after mid-night.

Overall, we could not have made a better choice, great value for money!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fresh, comfortable bed, balcony, dishwasher
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2016
Thanks for your stay in my new renovated apartment Calina and I'm very happy that you had a great time there!
You're always welcome to come back.
Kind regards,
Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bordeauxs...
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
“Our pleasant holiday in Gran Canaria”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We have spent about 3 weeks vacation in this cozy apartment, well located near Jumbo center,
Playa del Ingles. The apartment is recently renovated and very clean, we liked a lot the kitchen with all necessary kitchenware, so we didn't have to go to restaurant every day.
We have also appreciated the very well-kept garden and the nice swimming pool next to the building.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2016
Many thanks for your stay in my new renovated apartment and you're always welcome here!
Kind regards,
Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing