We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
StuartRon
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
343 reviews
96 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 180 helpful votes
“Perfect !”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Private garden bungalow

We booked this beautiful property through Trip Advisor. If you book this way, there is a guarantee but you don't need to worry as this properties management agent is second to none. Book direct if you can to avoid the TA fee.

A week before we travelled we received a comprehensive information e-mail direct from the agent. This was so comprehensive right down to a note in Spanish to give to the taxi driver with instructions how to find the place. On arrival, an information booklet explains all the facilities.

This lavish property is so central minutes from the shops, Yumbo centre and the promenade sea front. Situated in a quiet cul de sac in a small complex of similar properties. An outdoor cold water pool is a few meters away.

It has so much outside space. A roof terrace with four-poster bed a garden and deck area with room for 6 or more. Outdoor sitting and dining area and much, much more. The property is large and could easily accommodate a family.

Inside it is tastefully furnished with modern leather upholstery and indoor dinning for 6. The small kitchen is again well equipped if you choose to self-cater you will find everything to hand. The owner provides tea, coffee and all the essentials for the dishwasher and washing machine, in fact everything including a nice welcome pack to get you started. The kitchen and bathrooms are a little dated but still very functional. The Wi-Fi works well and is faster than previous experiences on the island.

Two comfortable double bedroom and two bathrooms complete the inside space.

On arrival we were met by the host who showed us all the essentials including how the equipment and mood lighting works. His number is available should there ever be an issue.

The place was spotlessly clean and it was clear the owner sets the highest standards.

A gardener and maid service are included both were exceptional. They keep the property in pristine order and spent a long time servicing the property. We had the service at the midpoint of a three week stay.

This property is outstanding. It comes at a price as it's not cheap. In our view if you are looking for 5-star accommodation and luxury then this is it. We would highly recommend this and we will be back for further stays.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Many thanks for your review. We here at Apartments Unlimited are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and hope seeing you back again soon :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carla m
Salford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful,Tranquil Great location homely and would stay there again”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The bungalow was beautiful Tranquil with all the things you need beautiful Living Area and kitchen stunning garden and roof terrace. Air con Comfy beds one on suite bathroom with great showers. ideal for relaxing till late in the evening very private garden and peaceful shared Swimming Pool. ideal location Dino supermarket round the corner about 10 min walk to the beach also about the same distance to the yumbo taxis are cheap me and my partner would stay there again and would recommend it to any other person interested in staying there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Gardens
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2015
Thank you for this good review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurillio
Panama City, Panama
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The House is so beautiful and there is all you can imagine.
I travel a lot and I use to rent houses and apartments, this one will remain on my mind for a long time.
The kindness of the hostel is one important plus.
Even if you will arrive without anything in the kitchen you will find all you need for a breakfast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The forniture
Liked least: distance to the beach
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2015
Many thanks for your nice review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Many thanks for your review. We here at Apartments Unlimited are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and hope seeing you back again soon :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing