We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The kitchen with washing machine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
The kitchen with washing machine
Our new sofa
Our favourite spot for breakfast
one of two sub tropical pools
Walk in shower
Free Parking at the back of the tennis courts
The air conditioning unit, vital in the summer here
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
548leonr
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Just arrived back....this lovely little apartment is a real home from home. Clean, cozy and has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Added bonus was the washing machine, meant we could do our laundry before coming home.The complex has 2 large pools...never an issue getting sunbeds. Beautiful Greek tavern underneath and a Spar directly opposite. Ruth and Lee were amazing, they look after the apt for Graham the owner. I would definitely recommend staying here

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2018
Always glad when guests enjoy their stay. You are quite right about Ruth and Lee. Hope you got a good tan by the pools. We'd all be pleased to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
I am very pleased you had a good holiday. We chose the flat for our own use (we are going this Sunday for three weeks) for just the reasons of convenience you give and then added all the things we wanted but don't often get. Glad you agree with us on that. Thanks for the review and hope you will be back soon Graham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephen M
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Relaxing Fortnight in Iguazu Flat”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We have just returned from a very relaxing fortnight in Playa del Ingles, made even better by the great accommodation provided by this flat. It is very well equipped and in a great central location close to all the popular bars and restaurants and not far from the famous dunes and beaches.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2016
Glad you had a great time. and you like the flat as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harrytheh...
harrythehound
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Perfect location for our stay.. a few minutes walk from the Yumbo, and a nice stroll down Ave de Tirajana to the Riu Maspalomas where the dunes are. Extremely comfortable new double bed and fast reliable wifi. Secure private parking area at the rear of the block which we used. The blocks have 24 hour security and they are very helpful if required.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and comfortable bed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2016
Glad you enjoyed your holiday. We were there before you so the bed was new (and King size - important that!) and you have given the reasons we bought the flat after looking at so many in the resort which didn't quite make the grade.
Hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zwolle, The Netherlands
Reviewed 20 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing