We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Iberostar Las Dalias(Playa de las Americas)
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Gran Oasis Resort(Playa de las Americas)
US$150
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Apartamentos Oro Blanco(Playa de las Americas)
US$67
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Aparthotel Udalla Park(Playa de las Americas)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sir Anthony(Playa de las Americas)
US$344
US$324
Sir Anthony
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cleopatra Palace Hotel(Playa de las Americas)
US$157
Cleopatra Palace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Vistasur(Playa de las Americas)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Catalonia Oro Negro(Playa de las Americas)
US$96
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Endless Summer House(Playa de las Americas)(Great Value!)
US$42
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$597
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
32
3
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
3
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2015 via mobile

I book a week of surfing with the IkaIka and had amazing time. Marco and Paola are great hosts, very helpful and easygoing. The camp is clean, cozy, with lots of room and a nice backyard. It's close to the beach and the center. I had a fantastic surfing instructor (Amedeo) who works with the IkaIka. I met lots of great people at the camp and will definitely come back!

Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
Thank Ania1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015 via mobile

I find the place Very comfortable and People Who manages the place are awesome. The surf Lessona where Very fun an effective! I think I'll return in the near future. If you need any info the Guys are Very awesome and kind and They give everything you need.

Stefano

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
Thank Stefano F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015

Really nice play to enjoy a nice surfing holiday . The house is very nice and located in a very nice spot which is quite close to the restaurant/pubs area and the surfing spots . Marco and Stefano from the Ika Ika staff were very helpful during our staying always offering help and advices when needed . Definitely worth trying

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fmasucci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015

Really great place to stay during your holidays! The apartment was very cosy and convenient, because it's suited not so far from the main spot of surfing and just 5 min walking to the beach + it's quiet and you can relax after surfing lessons. There are a lot of cafes and restaurants near this place with cheap and tasty food. But if you want to cook by yourself, there is a big supermarket, so that was a BIG plus for us.
Me and my friend stayed there for 3 weeks and were really happy that we chose this camp!
Also, many many thanx to Marco, who is a very kind and careful person! You can always ask him questions (text or call) and he will do everything to help u and give u useful advice + on the first day he showed us different places, so we knew later where we can go and what to do.
This place was very pleasant to stay in because of location and responsive people around you!
Surely we will come back)

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank DashaBoolka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

I booked a course for myself and my boyfriend in November 2014. Due to bad weather conditions, the lesson was cancelled by the company; however, we were told our deposit would be refunded. After emailing the company over the course of 8 months I'm still waiting for our cash back.

Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank RedLavender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews