We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great Rock Bar

The band are excellent, with different members each night and so it is always very fresh. The bar... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Superhoopa
,
Barnet
Great rock bar

We have been a few times now. This is a great rock bar with live bands every night. The staff are... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Sf0rd
,
Scarborough, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 303 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Playa de las Americas
from US$28.90
More Info
from US$68.10
More Info
from US$40.40
More Info
from US$57.70
More Info
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
206
67
15
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
67
15
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shot live band great rock every night house band ac dc live rock great band heavy rock rock videos rock fans free peanuts black sabbath stage area girls working deep purple empty glasses
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

Found this place by typing in "live music in Tenerife!" Into trip advisor and this was the first place that came up.

Me and my boyfriend love live music and both sing and entertain for a living. My boyfriend also plays guitar and is very picky with what he enjoys! But we had the best night! The music was insane with extremely talented musicians! My boyfriend left with Axe envy !

Waitresses were lovely and very efficient. Also loved the lollies in the cocktails! And free shot with every drink! Thoroughly recommend! Thank you for a brilliant night!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank BethhL9821CG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

Rock band played nonstop for 2 and a half hours.Very good band....Barstaff made sure they kept your glass filled up..Excellent night out..

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

Great atmosphere with great prices. The band and the staff make this an excellent place to spend a night out. Loved it !

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank gordie_white
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

This i our favourite bar while on holiday, always end up here on a night out. Live band from 10ish til 12.30 then music vids on the tv's. Not at all expensive for drinks, all which come with a free shot. Always busy during the live band. The girls working are none stop, dont think i counted longer than 10 seconds from putting empty down to been asked regarding another. Owner always recognises us and gives us extra 'top shelf' shots, have been coming for years and will continue to.

Date of experience: October 2018
3  Thank MLewis1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

Great if you like proper music.
Probably not the best laid out bar in the world for watching the bands but you can definitely hear them.
Prices very good. I was expecting to pay more.
Probably the hardest working bar staff I have ever came across. Take a bow (or curtsy) girls you are that bar.

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank thealmighty1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews