We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Gran Oasis Resort(Playa de las Americas)
US$195
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Aparthotel Udalla Park(Playa de las Americas)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$234
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cleopatra Palace Hotel(Playa de las Americas)
US$165
US$161
Cleopatra Palace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Vistasur(Playa de las Americas)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Catalonia Oro Negro(Playa de las Americas)
US$77
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartamentos Caribe(Playa de las Americas)
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Coral California(Playa de las Americas)
US$139
US$130
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Sir Anthony(Playa de las Americas)
US$312
Sir Anthony
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Garden Resort & Suites(Playa de las Americas)
US$360
US$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,284)
Filter reviews
1,284 results
Traveller rating
473
437
218
67
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
473
437
218
67
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom requestpool barthese apartmentspool viewbed apartmentself cateringsiam parkthomas cookplenty of sunbedsgreat apartmentsreception staffgreat holidayearly hoursmin walknight lifefresh towelsevery other day
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,284 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Just come back from a 10 day stay at the Oro Blanco and cannot fault it. Great central location, clean and friendly. We had a self catering studio which was spacious and well equipped. The bar/snack bar is perfect if you fancy a day by the pool and although you can find cheaper outside the hotel it is not over priced. Would definitely recommend it.

Room Tip: Room 322 was perfect for a us. Not too near pool/bar. There is no room directly above so no scraping/heels noise above.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Debbie,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

we stayed at the Oro Blanco apartments as part of a package holiday with Jet2holidays

arriving late evening we had a very friendly welcome from Israel on reception and this set the tone for our visit; the staff are very good and nothing seems to be too much trouble (perhaps the exception being the pool bar where service was a little variable)

the apartments aren't new but are very spacious and maintained in good order; we had a two bedroom apartment, C11, and it must be the biggest we've seen, with two large bedrooms, a good sized lounge and a large separate kitchen with a four burner hob, microwave and fridge/freezer - my only negative is that the mattresses and bolsters are rather too firm for me

the wide range of restaurants and bars on Av. Santiago Puig are a close by (tip : get reception to activate your room key-card for the gate on to the Paseo Verode at the back of the car park, it cuts off quite a corner) but I'd also recommend the China Garden restaurant a few minutes along the Av. Arquitecto Gomez Cuesta

all in all the Oro Blanco apartments are a good choice for a reasonably priced holiday - I'd be happy to go back

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dai-derbyshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Customer,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Just come back from 10 days at oro blanco apartments,we were in a studio which was well furnished ,the only thing wrong with it was the lack of plug sockets only 2 in entire room, other than that everything was fine, no problems with sunbeds and all staff were friendly our cleaner Marco was lovely and always made sure towels were changed.
All in all a lovely relaxing apartment block and we'll worth the money would Def go back again

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank megan_186411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Megan,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Excellent apartments though a little dated. Highly recommend.Friendly and courteous staff. Centrally located. Stayed in room 510 which is on the busy main road but didn't find this a problem whatsoever. Thank you Oro Blanco apartmentos. It's been a pleasure to stay in your accommodation.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jay3463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Customer,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Hi myself, wife and son of 17 were here on April 23rd to 30th April 2018 it was our first visit to oro Blanco hotel and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The staff were very nice from start to finish couldn't help enough. The pool area was very nice and prices at the bar for food and drinks were very reasonable.The pool was warm which is always a bonus.The were a few stag and hens party's there on the weekends but never bothered us too much but would b a great hotel for families if there wasn't as many stag and hen party's at same time in hotel.We have booked to come again in October with more family, five adults and a infant so will look forward to showing my family that hasn't been before a nice run hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank William D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear William,

Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation.

We are very happy that you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apartments.

Very grateful for your visit.

Always Welcome :)

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews