We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$49
WyndhamUS$49
Hotels.comUS$49
PricelineUS$49
FindHotelUS$49
eDreamsUS$49
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
52
37
49
48
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
37
49
48
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay at la quinta biscuits and gravy staff was friendly pet texas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2019

Better than I expected, friendly staff, Rooms were clean, staff was helpful with something I left in the room. Great atmosphere and what you should get at a La Quinta. Very nice facility , that grounds were nice

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JustinR68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2019

Room had a very BAD SMELL
Bathroom also had VERY BAD SMELL
NOT coming back
Didn’t like the outside look at all
Never again
It’s was clean
Staff was great , check in and out was fast but still , you know how hard it was to sleep with that smell I was embarrassed to go say something which the owner is the one to be embarrassed of renting a room with that smell

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maria I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2019

Stayed there for one night on a very long road trip, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
The beds were one of the most comfortable beds I’ve ever slept on, no doubt about it.
Breakfast was not the best but it was good and free ;)

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank i0nval
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2019

Hotel stay was good. Jeanene was a good professional employee as always at check in. Room was good as well. Nice & clean. Internet was good quality. Room by pool as requested is always accomated. Overall great stay minus breakfast being put up early and only having biscuits and gravy to offer in last hour of breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TAGuest3963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
0453manager, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Odessa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2019

Thank you for your review. I do apologize about only the biscuits and gravy being out the last hour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2019

It's a good hotel for the money although I've never been particularly fond of outside rooms. The only problem we had was that there was just enough room for 1 vehicle for every room on 1 side and an enormous parking lot on the other side. When me and my husband got back that evening from eating there was no room for us to park. There is only enough parking spaces for 1 car per room (top and bottom floors) so if someone has 2 or more vehicles there is no room left for you to park and you have to park on the other side where the large parking area is. People should should show some courtesy and only use 1 parking space per room and go to the other side to park for more than 1 vehicle. Not a good situation when you don't feel good or just got out of the hospital. But other than this parking situation it's a good hotel for the money to stay in. It's easy on and off the highway.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tigerseyes2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
0453manager, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Odessa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2019

I'm sorry about the parking spaces. Were glad you enjoyed the hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews