We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$84
Fairfield InnUS$84
Orbitz.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
27
18
6
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
27
18
6
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2019

I been working in Odessa for six years now, and I have to say that my experience has
been the best. The staff is so helpful and very friendly, especially Irish. I would strongly recommend this hotel to any one coming into town

Room tip: Book as early as possible hotel gets full when there is an event in town.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rafa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 May 2019 via mobile

Great location with easy access to I20, UTPM and all activities in Odessa. Friendly staff, good breakfast. Good value proposition. Good for families. Recommend for any type of visit. Would stay here next time.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank O5509DLrickw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2019

Very clean, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, fast wifi. Perfect! Restaurants and shopping nearby. Hotel is very updated...looks and smells brand new. Adequate parking and very safe environment.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H82WA8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2019 via mobile

Very impressed with cleanliness and friendly staff. Extremely quite rooms. Bed very comfy! Nice breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel. Location is close to interstate and many restaurants. UT Permian Basin right across the street.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank pattym271
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2018 via mobile

Hotel clean and well maintained.
As always breakfast was great and breakfast lady was welcoming and friendly.
Room was clean and spotless.
Forgot my phone at the hotel, called and spoke with Jennifer who was very helpful , called her back to let me know she found it.
Thank you Jennifer.
Will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lars19752015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews