We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$74
View deal
Comfort Suites
US$74
View deal
Expedia.com
US$74
View deal
Hotels.comUS$74
PricelineUS$74
Lol.travelUS$88
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
15
14
11
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
15
14
11
7
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018

We stayed two nights in this hotel. The hotel is undergoing renovation outside but that did not affect us

The room itself was clean and no complaints from us.

The rest of the hotel could do with a good clean. The lift floors and the gym floor were dirty. The toilets next to reception were filthy. There was a bottle of water on the window sill in the gym that sat there for all the time we were there.

Breakfast was fine.

Room tip: Choose room not overlooking the pool if a light sleeper
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kohkoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

We always stay here when visiting our daughter! This last stay was perfect. Great check in. Tristan was great! Quickly tended to all our questions and concerns. Rooms were very clean and everything went well. Great job staff!!! Always enjoy staying here!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ksalci
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

The service at the front desk from Mrs Paulina Rodriguez was wonderful!! As hard as it is to find a room in odessa, she makes it easy! Can't thank her enough!!!! Good help is hard to find!!! If your ever in town, ask for her, because she will take care of ya!!!!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Brad P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2017

My wife has laid down the law - we will never stay at a Choice hotel again. Bugs, no Kleenex, a tub that won't drain. It didn't even come close to being worth the money, but we had already paid for it. No more.

Room tip: The ONLY redeeming feature is that it's close to UTPB.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John-Galt-Of-Dallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

pretty high in price room was fine but pool was ice cold and dirty front desk was really unprofessional short and rude didnt want to be bothered at all lacking in professinal customer service and people skills....

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank cdwal2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews