We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$73
View deal
Expedia.com
US$73
View deal
Trip.com
US$69
View deal
Hotels.comUS$73
PricelineUS$73
Comfort SuitesUS$73
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
15
14
11
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
15
14
11
7
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2019

We were here for two nights to get my son moved in for his new job at Permian high school. For the most part the hotel was very clean and we would definitely stay there again.
With the exception of the night auditor who checked us in, we honestly never saw one employee at the desk the entire time.
We never had any encounters with the front desk staff but nonetheless it was a good stay.
The bathroom could use some serious touch ups.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nihongo888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2018 via mobile

Reserved on line with a certain $$ amt per night. All went well thru check out but approximately 2-3 hrs after leaving we had trouble with our credit card. Took a look at it online and this hotel had charged us over $2700.00 for 2 nights on 2 rooms. At checkout, the final cost was $400 +
And $300 +. I thiught this horribly high for thr quality of the hotel but I had made the reservations and knew the cost. We had to have the rooms so we paid what we thoght was a total of $800 plus. The excuse of the hotel is they had charged it by mistake several tines. Days kater the excuse was nade reservations online. They could chare whatever they wanted. It took approximately 3 plus weeks to get a refund of the excess $1800 chared to iyr credit balance. Moral of this story: EVERY HOTEL IN ODESSA MIDLAND AREA IS CHARING THE HIGH PRICES BECAUSE OF THE OILFIELD CLIENTEL. THESE PEOPLE WILL PAY THE $4-600 per day for a cheap motel because they get a daily per deim to foster the cost. Those if us traveling thru or going to our drs for medical are being Robbed. The office staff were rude as to the mistake and the owner was absolutely hateful. We were told we would have no choice in the natter because that was what they charged. However, after. Being threatened to be made big news and going to the credit co and 3-4 weeks the OVERCHARGE WAS RETURNED. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank geninva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

We were in Odessa for the PBIOS. Of course the rates were majorly hiked up. The facility was nice and clean though. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Very helpful. The breakfast was just your normal continental but everything was fresh.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 791lorit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

We spent one night at this motel which is undergoing remodeling. We made a reservation online before arriving. When we got there no one was available at the front desk. Two other customers were waiting also. Finally they left but we couldn’t since we had already booked online. We waited about 10 more minutes (this was about 4PM) & decided to call the front desk. No answer - phone on counter in front of us kept ringing until we gave up & hung up. Waited. Called 2nd time & after it rang awhile a young lady came out & answered. Finally! Success! Got the key. But no carts for luggage & no space left in parking lot in front. Drove to back, hauled our bags up to 3rd floor in the one small elevator that holds about 5-6 people max. Got to room! TV sound wouldn’t work. Gave up on that, since couldn’t get front desk. Watched TV via closed captions. Pool locked but full of water. Nobody at desk to open pool door. Went out to eat & to bed. Woke up this morning with 2 cases of BEDBUGS. All this for a “low” rate of only $249 per night. NOT GOING BACK!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GALLAWAYTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2018

We stayed two nights in this hotel. The hotel is undergoing renovation outside but that did not affect us

The room itself was clean and no complaints from us.

The rest of the hotel could do with a good clean. The lift floors and the gym floor were dirty. The toilets next to reception were filthy. There was a bottle of water on the window sill in the gym that sat there for all the time we were there.

Breakfast was fine.

Room tip: Choose room not overlooking the pool if a light sleeper
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kohkoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews