We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$90
View deal
Expedia.com
US$90
View deal
Hotels.com
US$90
View deal
HomewoodUS$90
PricelineUS$90
Trip.comUS$96
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
177
34
12
0
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
177
34
12
0
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ceiling fan full kitchen front desk complimentary breakfast is saltgrass steakhouse home away from home great stay room was clean business trip parking lot graciela tx funeral cleanliness refrigerator brand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2021

I can come back and recommend to my friends and family. Just ask the cleaning crew if they knock on the door and there’s no answer to verify with front desk instead of just going inside the room with us still in there

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank vagarci1384
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

I’m super picky with the cleanliness of hotel rooms and I was very happy with this hotel and how clean everything was. Also, the staff was genuinely friendly, which made the stay even better. We enjoyed our visit and will stay here again next time we are in town. Thank you for being nice and having clean rooms!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RMTx20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sasaria Baeza, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Odessa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

We are so thrilled you had a wonderful stay with us at the Homewood Suites Odessa! We are always more than willing to hear any and all feedback from guests stays. We cannot wait to welcome you home again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

Marco made check in so easy and fast. He whole property was clean and welcoming. Close to restaurants. Have stayed here before and always return to this hotel. The best thing about the hotel is they let my little dogs stay without any questions.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank psmith185651
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 May 2021

The room was as advertised. Cleanliness was excellent. Staff was very helpful. My only issue was the bed as it was extremely firm and the pillows had no real firmness. It would have been nice to have a jacuzzi on-site, but I knew this going in.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank pughmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2021

Upon arrival front desk was able to find my reservation right away. Very friendly. Hotel and room was very clean. Overall I was very pleased with cleanliness and all precautions the hotel takes to make sure room is sanitized and clean.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank msanch790727
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sasaria Baeza, Guest Services / Front Office at Homewood Suites by Hilton Odessa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, we work hard to make sure all safety and cleanliness procedures are being completed for every room for every guest. Should you find yourself in the area again we would love to welcome you home to Homewood Suites Odessa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews