We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
MCM Elegante Hotel
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
CheapTickets
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
HurbUS$87
TripadvisorUS$82
Traveluro
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
36
35
27
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
36
35
27
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the concierge level a great nights sleep airport shuttle favorite hotel rooms are spacious restaurants and shopping el paso texas west
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2021

After driving 13 hours from lake havasu. I found this hotel that had good reviews. The money is all in the Lobby. The wallpaper is peeling off the walls the first room we had the toilet was clogged, the tub spout was dripping and the escutcheon plate of the shower head wasn’t even attached. We were moved to the room next door where the curtains didn’t work and the carpet was peeling off. Stay anywhere else. But here

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Smikev28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda Perego, Guest Services / Front Office at MCM Elegante Hotel - Odessa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had issues during your stay. It is not typical of our property and we will work hard to get them addressed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2020 via mobile

My favorite hotel in Odessa! Enjoyed the restaurant, tilapia was great. Enjoyed the sandwiches and egg rolled and of course the drinks on the concierge level. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Plenty of parking. Very reasonable prices .

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 743WaltW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda Perego, Guest Services / Front Office at MCM Elegante Hotel - Odessa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and you were able to enjoy all that the restaurant and concierge level has to offer. We look forward to seeing you for future reservations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2020

Value for you money. The hotel is easily found on GPS. Friendly staff and convienent to shopping. Clean rooms. Maria was very good at her job. Thank you for offering such a family value to your guests.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lyhan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda Perego, Guest Services / Front Office at MCM Elegante Hotel - Odessa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again for future reservations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2020

MCM Elegante is a nice hotel close to everything. Reasonable room prices. The food is good for the money. Close to the university and not as snooty as that new place in town. Parking is free and wide open. Close to the main highway.

Date of stay: April 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TobyDahwgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda Perego, Guest Services / Front Office at MCM Elegante Hotel - Odessa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2021

Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you for future reservations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2020

Don't know why that I haven't reviewed this before. Stayed at the Elegante for the third time in the last 2 years and each visit has been more accommodating than the last. The rooms are spacious, well appointed and comfortable (and may have the most plush bed that I have ever slept on). The staff is superb and even permitted use of the airport shuttle for a personal errand. This room would have cost $350 to $500 in most major cities. My weekend stay was less than $100. Simply outstanding. Kudos to the management.

Room tip: Call well in advance - particularly during the work week. It appears to be a favorite for Execs. visiting the area.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ken D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews