We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$90
View deal
Hotels.com
Traveluro
US$87
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.comUS$93
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
38
43
29
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
43
29
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean nice staff stayed one night great night desk clerk motel interstate sleep
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

Stayed one night while traveling cross country. It was convenient to the interstate.
The front desk was professional and friendly. Breakfast was typical fare and was hot and plentiful. The room was very clean.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank richardcU1943UE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2019 via mobile

My husband and I were driving across country. We had driven through the night and around 7am decided to stop and get some sleep. The desk lady was extremely helpful and found us a room. She pointed out that complimentary breakfast was still available- we loaded up on yummy waffles and then fell asleep on the comfiest bed. Will definitely stop here again when driving through Texas.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank xjxoxnxix
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2019

This seemed a bit newer than the Ft Stockton one. It was cleaner, nicer rooms and a slightly better breakfast. Once again just a quick stop on a long distance trip. So a nice shower and bed and quick breakfast is what we needed and it fit the bill.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank UKVISIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2019

Quality Inn was about what you would expect for budget hotel. The bed is the most important thing to me and this place's bed was below average. There was no consideration for gluten free alternatives... only sugary breads and fake scrambled eggs. This is what I do like about LaQuinta... beds are good there. Room was small but adequate,

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RVmasterblaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2019

Friendly staff that is giving it their best effort to nurse an aging property. Rooms have been updated and were a pleasant surprise. The sink area was separate from the shower and toilet which allowed two people to get ready at the same time. The breakfast was adequate. Pool looked inviting, and the property was quiet. If I ever find myself in Ozona again, I would consider this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richard55555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews