We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$90
View deal
Expedia.com
US$90
View deal
Trip.com
US$104
US$87
View deal
PricelineUS$90
Hotels.comUS$90
ZenHotels.comUS$104
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
38
43
29
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
43
29
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean nice staff stayed one night great night desk clerk motel interstate sleep
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2020

Still during restricted travel due to the virus, this place was open and served limited breakfast which was a blessing! I had a blown out tire and had to stay overnight until tire shop was open to replace. The access can be challenging depending on where you are. The property is next to the freeway, but if you are coming from the west, I had to go around.
The room was clean, quiet and very comfortable. Everything you would expect, mini frig, a/c, TV, etc. The young woman at check in was really nice, in the morning it was different staff who was also nice. As you can imagine, it wasn't busy as not a lot of people are traveling now (May 2020) They do not have an elevator to the second floor. Plenty of uncovered parking.
Ozona is a cute town, not a lot of restaurant choices, especially after 8:00 on Sunday. I would definitely recommend this property.

Date of stay: May 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cockers2luv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

Stayed one night while traveling cross country. It was convenient to the interstate.
The front desk was professional and friendly. Breakfast was typical fare and was hot and plentiful. The room was very clean.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank richardcU1943UE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019 via mobile

My husband and I were driving across country. We had driven through the night and around 7am decided to stop and get some sleep. The desk lady was extremely helpful and found us a room. She pointed out that complimentary breakfast was still available- we loaded up on yummy waffles and then fell asleep on the comfiest bed. Will definitely stop here again when driving through Texas.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank xjxoxnxix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019

This seemed a bit newer than the Ft Stockton one. It was cleaner, nicer rooms and a slightly better breakfast. Once again just a quick stop on a long distance trip. So a nice shower and bed and quick breakfast is what we needed and it fit the bill.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank UKVISIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2019

Quality Inn was about what you would expect for budget hotel. The bed is the most important thing to me and this place's bed was below average. There was no consideration for gluten free alternatives... only sugary breads and fake scrambled eggs. This is what I do like about LaQuinta... beds are good there. Room was small but adequate,

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RVmasterblaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews