We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extremely Firm Beds/Pillows and Short Toilets”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Pasadena
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Staff was great, hotel was very clean but the beds/pillows were extremely firm and the toilet was very short. An upgrade in mattress and pillow quality would be great and a plumbing re-fit with adult height toilets would make the experience excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 575ruthe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ashec06
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Thank you so much for your services. I will be back very soon. It is very clean and relaxing in the room. We will definitely be back for more stays. Haven't used the pool yet but have been wanting to.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank marioaL7603AE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Nice hotel but the staff was not friendly. The the beds were nice and comfortable and the room was clean and well maintained. The pool area was very clean and the morning breakfast was nice. I would stay at this hotel again if I could not find any other hotel to say at.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank H2043ZNvirginiab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

I went down to this area to attend my son's wedding.I usually stay at La Quinta because of their pet policy. A friend recommended this one. The room was large and not too expensive. I was well pleased with everything there

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0825, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Dear Jane,
We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to seeing you and your pets again in a future visit.

Sincerely,
Laura Becerra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pasadena hotels
6.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena North
8.5 km away
Best Western Plus Pasadena Inn & Suites
0.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Pasadena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston E - Pasadena
3.1 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Houston Pasadena
2.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/Pasadena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena

Address: 3490 E Sam Houston Pkwy S, Pasadena, TX 77505-2330
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Pasadena
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Pasadena
Price Range: $153 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Pasadena
Pasadena La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing