We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
BEST WESTERN Port Aransas(Port Aransas)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Days Inn by Wyndham Port Aransas TX(Port Aransas)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Captain's Quarters Inn(Port Aransas)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Place Hotel(Port Aransas)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Island Hotel Port Aransas(Port Aransas)(Great Value!)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropic Island Resort(Port Aransas)
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Plantation Suites(Port Aransas)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amelia's Landing Hotel(Port Aransas)(Great Value!)
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camp Coyoacan(Port Aransas)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
50
31
5
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
31
5
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubshort walk to the beachsand dunesdvd playerbar stoolssummer vacationbottom floorenjoyed our staylove this placegulf viewcable tvfirst floorfront officebeds were comfortablea great place to staycondopool
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Our condo had 2 balconies that looked out on the beach. The walk to the beach was s short distance and an easy walk due to small number of wide wooden steps to beach.
Management was accommodating and sensitive to our needs, grounds were well maintained and pool clean. Having a grill on the premises allowed us to eat healthy and not eat out everyday
Really enjoyed our stay

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank rozeladee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa Condominiu... O, General Manager at Casa Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed out short distance to the beach and our pool area! We are looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

From our initial reservation and a couple changes, staff was prompt and courteous. Casa is clean and organized. Pool area is very nice. It was important to us to have easy access to the beach and this location was wonderful. Kitchen was well supplied and staff made it easy to exchange towels. Great value for the rates. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: If you want beach views go to third floor or above.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lorrainep365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa Condominiu... O, General Manager at Casa Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property and it's location and that our staff was courteous. We strive to provide our guests with the best service! We hope to see you again. Until then, best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

The property is dated but it is as close to the beach as you can get. Our friends stayed at Pioneer RV and we were a short walk on the beach. The heated pool is a bonus for kids. The staff is awesome!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank steffanie1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa Condominiu... O, General Manager at Casa Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that your family was able to enjoy our pool and that you think our staff is awesome. We appreciate you staying with us, and we hope to have you back! Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Condos on Port A can be deceiving when they talk about beach front. They are beach front but will require some walking over the dunes and sand road to get to the beach. Casa Condominiums is the closest that we have found. We have been coming to Port A for the last 8 years. Casa is the nicest set we have stayed at. The staff is always friendly. The condos are always clean and ready to go. We love the amenities in the various condos we have rented, but always prefer the beach view ones. This is our go to place to stay when on the island.

Room Tip: Beach view rooms are best.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saratate79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa Condominiu... O, General Manager at Casa Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Thank you for continuing to choose Casa for your getaways. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy our units and the different amenities! We are grateful to have you and look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

This is a vey nice property right on the beach. The rooms are a bit dated, but overall the property is extremely well maintained (and clean) with a friendly and helpful staff. We stayed in room 101 which has direct pool access. The room is comfortable with TV's in the living area and bedroom. We will definitely return to Casa Condominiums during our next trip to Port A.

Room Tip: Upper level rooms on the ocean side have great views. Upper level rooms on the pool side have beautiful sunset and harbor views.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa Condominiu... O, General Manager at Casa Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Thank you for choosing to stay at Casa Condominiums! We are pleased to hear that our staff was friendly, and that you enjoyed our well maintained property. We appreciate your kind words and business, and look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews