We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$89
PricelineUS$89
Hotels.comUS$89
BestWestern.comUS$89
FindHotelUS$89
TraveluroUS$99
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,104)
Filter reviews
1,104 results
Traveller rating
809
223
51
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
809
223
51
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles pizza place across the street room was clean heated pool few blocks great stay the breakfast area would stay here again fresh fruit within walking distance convenience store golf cart staff was very friendly and helpful continental breakfast spring break bw port
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,104 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2021

Great location. Been here twice. Room was clean. Pool was great. Breakfast a nice plus. Fast internet for kiddos with tablets. Check in and check out were seamless. Having a convenience store across the street is a plus.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ericcortez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

First stayed at this BW 11 months ago… been back 4 times with girlfriends ( I’m 55 +years) and last visit solo.
Well maintained, good AC, close to beach, great beds and clean rooms, polite happy staff, well lit parking lot.
I will continue to go there -with the girls or solo.
For me it’s perfect

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Connector707986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021

Staff are very pleasant & informative. Easy check in & check out. Studio room has everything you will need. It was clean & smelled good. Parking is good, there is area for parking golf carts. Hotel location is excellent. It is in walking distance of beach.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank brewergina53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2021

Location is great, just blocks from beach and near restaurants, shops, CVS, Whataburger, golf cart rental, etc. Breakfast buffet with eggs, potatoes and meat plus more was terrific. Nice pool. Friendly staff. Comfy beds and great coffee make this place our #1 pick while in Port Arkansas.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lorainepk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2021 via mobile

Every staff member we met was so kind and professional! The room was clean, we loved the large variety of food for breakfast, and the close proximity to the beach, shopping, and restaurants made our vacation so enjoyable. We also were able to rent a golf cart right across the street for a good price. Loved staying at this Best Western!!!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 2010Texasgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews