We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$90
Hotels.comUS$90
PricelineUS$90
TravelocityUS$90
Orbitz.comUS$90
Trip.comUS$96
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
31
2
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
31
2
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening kickback a great stay business trip great hotel elevator floor amenities dallas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2021

Staff was very professional, food was great, pool and hot tub amazing and the rooms were very clean. I will be booking here again. They also offered free drinks during the stay. My favorite part is the staffs professionalism and the housekeepers doing their job correctly.

Date of stay: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank ajordan2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2021

Staff was really great. Friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Beds comfortable. Kid friendly. Kids loved the pool. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening cocktail hour were a nice surprise. Convenient location made it easy to get around.

Date of stay: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank ghinso852459
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2021

Had to be in Dallas area for a few weeks on short notice. Was SO happy to locate a DRURY INN. Front desk staff has been so kind. Every request has been met with a smile. Two meals a day is a bonus. Pool area is very clean as well as the entire facility. Big shout out to MONIQUE at the front desk!!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Junaluska88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2021

The hotel was clean and staff was so friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the fitness room. The room was great, had everything we needed. The bed was comfortable and the room was a nice size.

Date of stay: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank SharonJ1908
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2021

We stayed here while having work done on our house. We actually moved from another dog friendly hotel in the area that was not acceptable, and were so glad we did. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly, the hotel was spotless, and so many features. We ate at the restaurant which was open late, and my daughter used the pool and fitness center. Excellent stay and would absolutely stay here again and recommend.

Date of stay: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank FellowTraveler385608
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews