We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$87
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
2
2
2
5
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
2
2
5
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2014

Only two reasons to stay here, One, all the other motels/hotels are full, two, you do not have room to sleep in your car. Place is filthy, unkept, in need of repairs, and so on. The rug in our room had not been cleaned in years. Ground in grease and dirt. Furniture in bad repair. Guests mostly contract workes so they start leaving for work at 4am and continue with maids shouting at other maids in the mid morning. A total ripoff for $60 a night. Just keep on driving and find another motel/hotel. You will be disappointed and dismayed how Wyndham allows this place to bear a coroporate franchise.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jay O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2014

Room 221 was infested with Cock Roaches....it;s the room next to the maintenance man's room.
Roaches every where from the bed board to behind the pictures on the wall. My bass player slept in his car...I just packed up and drove 200 miles with no sleep.This place needs to be turned into the Texas Health Dept.

Room Tip: Don't stay at this hotel..It's a nightmare!!
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank drummerman71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

The stay was great. The only problem is the pool is filled with what appears to be salt water.Need to have chlorine to kill germs. the staff was great and the motel is very quiet.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
1  Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

average, the braekfest offered was not very healthy and therefore I did not have any. Check in person not freindlly,,,,,,,,,,,,check out person very friendly

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
Thank Theodore D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

The room had mouse droppings (in the beds, between the sheets!), bugs (both living and dead), mold/mildew (in the main part of the room, as well as the bathroom), and some sort of white powdery substance behind the nightstand (that we really hope was some sort of drywall or plaster).
The continental breakfast was average for a budget hotel, but it was only intermittently restocked by people (who looked like they'd rather have been anywhere else).
The night clerk that checked us in on arrival seemed friendly, but was mostly concerned about keeping the lobby locked after hours. The clerk that checked us out was attentive and friendly, and actually seemed concerned about the room conditions. Of course, we were leaving, so we have no way to verify that anything has been done to correct the problems. We reserved the room online through Wyndham Rewards, so she said she was going to submit a request to Wyndham to refund us for our terrible room experience. I will update this in the event that happens.
Either way, unless you're a health inspector or a demolition crew, avoid this hotel.

Room Tip: There are other hotels in the area... choose a room at one of those.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Want2TravelMore2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews