We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$84
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$113
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sleep Inn & Suites Round Rock(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Executive Inn(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Austin Marriott North(Round Rock)
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
17
5
3
7
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
5
3
7
31
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This place was horrible on the go breakfast, room service, and told me that I was supposed to clean my room up for $80 a night. The room keys was messing up every single time I was wanting to get in my room. Sheets did not smell to clean and towels had dirt stains on them as well. Wi-Fi sucked and did not work at all my two night stay there in 3/30/18-04/01/18. I will not be coming back unless new management and better service was provided. I did not at all enjoyed my stay. I have nothing good to say about Extended Stay America.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rebecca E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Austin - Round Rock - North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Rebecca, thank you for choosing to stay with us on your trip. We're sorry that you had a negative experience here, and we assure you that all of your concerns are being taken seriously. We have no excuses to offer, but we do extend our sincerest apologies and want you to know that we are making adjustments and working to deliver better hospitality going forward. Please consider staying at our hotel again in the future so you can experience the terrific service you should always expect from us, every visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Don’t miss the entrance to the hotel off of the road. There is no sign and weeds blocking your view of the drive. You’ll have to fight traffic just to get back on the right side of the one way again.
Front desk had very unprofessional attire & the carpets were dirty.
If your room faces the east, expect to hear a train at least once a half hour, whistle & all at all hours.
Also the doors close very hard so expect to hear everyone near you leaving their room at anytime.
There are holes and stains in our comforter. Luckily we brought a sheet to cover the bed with and our own blankets. Only 2 pillows provided.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sydney K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Austin - Round Rock - North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Sydney, we are very sorry we failed to deliver the exceptional stay you deserved. We sincerely apologize that you experienced so many difficulties during your stay with us. Our team's first priority is making sure that every guest has a comfortable and relaxing stay, and this time we really missed the mark. We hope you will give us another chance to deliver the type of experience you should always expect from our hotel.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Restful place to stay. I loved my stay and they have the best coffee .Even if they are out instant coffee is there as well .Very nice staff. Plan on coming back and staying more nights . Third floor is the best good view Round Rock

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank alvaradobritt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Austin - Round Rock - North, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thanks for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read you liked the outstanding service and our facilities were up to your satisfaction. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Wouldn’t stay here again. Luckily it was only one night. Burn holes in the sheets and the bedspread, easy to miss the hotel. Bed squeaked with every movement. Side door did not work. At least the staff was nice though!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Noe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Austin - Round Rock - North, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Noe, thank you for your feedback and for being our loyal guest. We were disappointed to read your feedback, and we apologize for your less than stellar stay. We are meeting with the housekeeping and maintenance teams to discuss this situation and reiterate the importance of impeccable customer service and attention to detail. Please consider a return visit to our hotel so that we can provide you with a better stay on a future date.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

These people were an amazing help when my life got turned upside down in the middle of a work trip 1500 miles from home. I am a die hard Extended Stay customer but these folks took it to a whole new level I thank them for everything! Clean good basic location and Derek and Lane were wonderful!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 41Sportsgroup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Austin - Round Rock - North, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Thanks for reviewing your stay and for the feedback. We are pleased to know you received an excellent customer service from our staff and that you were satisfied with everything we offer. Your praises have been shared with the entire team, especially with Derek and Lane for a job well-done. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we would love to welcome you back to Extended Stay America.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews