We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Austin-Round Rock(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$100
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Executive Inn(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$276
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
188
45
8
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
188
45
8
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolfront deskwafflesguest laundryhot tubthe breakfast areafavorite hotela great place to staywould definitely stay here againhot breakfastfitness centerneeded anythingroad noiseexercise roomstaff was friendlyconvenient locationclean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

This was our sixth visit at this hotel. We visit family in Round Rock so it is a convenient location. It is also very clean and all of the staff were pleasant and helpful. I love that my grandsons can visit with me and we can use the pool. There is popcorn available every night, happy hour on Tuesday and fresh baked cookies on Wednesday. Several restaurants are within walking distance. The breakfast offered at the hotel is delicious and plentiful. There are many choices so you should never start your day hungry. We had a very pleasant stay and will return in the fall.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank MarilynBlakeNewman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRSIGM, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind comments about our evening treats and Tuesday night happy hour! We are also glad you enjoyed our full hot breakfast daily! We hope you will come back and see us again next time you visit the Round Rock area. We truly appreciate your business!

David B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Our room was very clean and pretty comfortable. Bed was a bit firm for my liking, but my son slept perfectly. Very friendly staff, and my son enjoyed the breakfast before heading off to another day of tournaments.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank myboys03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRSIGM, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are glad you and your son enjoyed your stay with us and you were able to enjoy our full hot breakfast so your son could be his best at the tournament! We hope to see you again next time you visit the Round Rock area. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review.

David B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

My family had an AC issue and needed a hotel quickly. We have driven by this hotel many times but never been inside. They have the most friendly staff! The rooms were clean and modern. I'd highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arin N Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Beautiful, clean hotel. Room was very clean and fresh. Walk in shower was awesome. The water pressure was spot on. The clerks were very nice and informative. Hotel was quiet and calm even though it was fully booked. The bed was extremely comfortable but the pillows were a little lumpy. Breakfast was the same as any other. The only difference was the attendant who was friendly and constantly making sure everything was clean and restocked. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Christi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

There is free breakfast. Fruit, oatmeal, yogurt, waffles, eggs, bacon (only on Sunday), cold cereal, eggs, muffins, bread, bagels, coffee, juice, cream.

Clean rooms, friendly staff. My room was always cleaned well and restocked with fresh towels, toilet paper, soap, shampoo, etc.

My only complaint was that while I was there (fri-sun), the floor in the lobby and the elevator always had puddles of water from the kids using the indoor pool.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jonathan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews