We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
360
122
49
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
360
122
49
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanneeded anythinggreat customer servicenice staygreat staffstay there againround rock texashot breakfastgreat place to staywafflesaustin areathe breakfast areaeasy accesscherylbwymca
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2016

Stayed here in early October for a wedding - their lobby was under renovation at the time and it was during the Austin City Limits festival. Bed was comfy, continental breakfast was great! We had planned to stay closer to Austin, but with the festival going on, this was a great alternative.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miranda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed here on a business trip, and they are great! Very accommodating and super friendly! Cheryl is a real asset to that company, she's just terrific! Thank you! There wasn't anything they couldn't handle. The room was super clean, temp in the room was great and the breakfast was adequate.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank mrsnatalieking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Staff was incredibly nice and helpful!!
My room was clean, bed was comfortable.
The only thing I didnt like was that the
Coffee pot was in the restroom and that has
to be incredibly unsanitary! Other than that
I had a really great stay here:)

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

My stay at this Best Western was amazing. The lobby was clean and neat. Room was clean as well. Cheryl was at the front desk and was wonderful. Very sweet and nice. Ladonna was also at the front desk and was very helpful.
Will stay here next time I'm in town!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank HRNelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Awesome hotel !! We stayed thanksgiving weekend .It's very clean, The staff is friendly and efficient ,especially Cheryl and Ana at the front desk ,Housekeeping was excellent, it's.pet friendly and a great value!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Shari W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews