We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
10
5
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
5
4
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Now known as Flamingo Flatts, this little B&B is everything wonderful! Comfortable bed. Clean room. Large bathroom. Friendly staff. Reasonable rates. GREAT downtown location. Walking distance to restaurants, shops, nightlife, museums and everything historic San Angelo has to offer. Did I mention the hospitality of the owners? Wonderful and accommodating people ready & willing to help make you stay in San Angelo one to remember. Thanks FiFi & Tony.

Stayed: September 2015
Thank The-Other-Johnsons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2015

This charming Guest Inn smack dab in the middle of historic downtown San Angelo is an amazing find. There are 3 comfortable and well equipped bedroom suites with private baths. The Blues Inn is next door as are several blocks of fun shops, eateries and pubs. The owners, Fifi and Tony - were flexible, accommodating, friendly and considerate. We stayed 3 nights and plan to return!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank Christopher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2014

Loved this inn. We stayed in the T-Bone room. Very comfortable bed, the room had lots of antiques. Very quirky features throughout. Great location for visiting San Angelo. We stayed for one night on a Sun on route to Big Bend. The problem we had was finding somewhere to eat in San Angelo on a Sun night. Don't let this deter you from staying at this lovely, quirky inn. It's a delight. If arriving on a Sun, just eat before getting to San Angelo.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MunchKen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2014

We were in the Tbone room and loved it!!!! comfortable and roomy. Next door to great blues music and convenient to other live music venues. Well appointed and great shower!!!! Ahhh Will most definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tonya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

This was a terrific place to stay! Great location that was convenient to downtown area. Room was clean and bed was comfy. Enjoyed the music memorabilia and front porch rocking chairs. The Diner was closed but that will give me a reason to return for another visit.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank TiffiniC6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews