We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy, Comfy, and Cost Effective”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Yantis, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

fleetwood...
Amarillo, Texas
1 review
“Cozy, Comfy, and Cost Effective”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Wonderful cabin setting, Netflix!!! The most comfortable bed you’ll find! Well kept property. Clean, beautiful lake surroundings, walking distance to the dock!! Highly recommend!!!

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Mar 2018
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston C...
1 review
“Great location and full of convenience”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The little cabin was perfect for our weekend fishing tournament. Ample parking for vehicles in front and a super convenient side slip for the boat and truck. Being right next to the ramp was also a major plus. Made launching and loading hassle free. Inside was spotless and had all the amenities you could need. Deck was also a great place to watch football in the afternoon. We will definitely be returning!

Date of stay: September 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed the cabin!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bjsab
Karnes City, Texas
1 review
“Peace & Quiet Refuge”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We would definitely book again if returned to that area!! Cabin is very nicely decorated & accommodations are very comfortable. The nice thing too that I liked about our stay was it was in short walking distance to the boat ramp..

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Where2now...
Aubrey, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Relaxing weekend”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place was great! I know one of the other reviews said they were disappointed but this is exactly as the picture shows and perfect for a weekend away. Yes, it is not a 'cabin', it is a trailer. But that is what you are going to find in this area. It was clean and very well stocked. It had a view of the lake and is located in a quiet, clean RV park that I felt very safe in. The bed was very comfortable! I will return and recommend.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darrell C
Abilene, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Nice, but not what we expected”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Nice clean little mobile home but it's more of a "tiny house" than the pictures imply.
Fine for a couple if you're staying outdoors most of the time. It's in a trailer park and we felt a little crowded. Other amenities were good. Feel like we could have done better.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.