We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Robbers Roost Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$123
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Green River(Green River)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Terrace Inn(Green River)
US$151
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Green River)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
58
126
59
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
126
59
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsin towngreat pricemom and popray's tavernsmall microwavebed was comfortablehalf the pricegoblin valleyflat screena great place to stayroad tripmain streetmini fridgemotelwifimoabrr
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Our room with a super comfortable queen bed was only 45$ and 50 with taxes etc. $ 4 comfy pillows and refrig. and small microwave. The room was small I think it was #6 or 7 . The fan did not work in the bathroom, and you could not close the bathroom door all the way , but the bed was pretty great. Straight out of the early 70's . I will stay here again if needed.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flossdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

This motel suited our needs and we were quiet comfortable the night we stayed. Very clean but dated but we still had a comfortable bed. Pillows could have been better. We stayed here in 2014. This time we were in a bigger room. Room 17. The bathroom looked fairly new and we spent a quiet night here. The only downside were the smokers who smoked outside their room and we had the smoke drifting to ours.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carmen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

I just love this place, like it was plucked out of the 50's. Even the sign looked like it too. So cute...pink and black tile in the bathroom, knotty pine walls, nice beds, good price, what more do you need.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank andyjo913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

What an interesting stay You feel like you in another time. Clean room, well lit, medium size fridge, tv with lots of channels. Step right out to your car. Was a great place to regroup on a long haul. Had to call owners to check in which was fine - 5 min wait. No ice machine but there has station down the road if you really are in need. Microwave available too. For the price and convenience was very good. Wifi available as well

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Moving from Colorado to Nevada was very stressful but staying here was not. Stayed here last April and new it would be quiet and comfortable. Owner is a super nice man and works hard to take care of such an old motel. Has a bit of a quirky layout but can't complain. Great place for the price. Will stay again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank June T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews