We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
67
107
55
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
107
55
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bryce canyon kind of place one night room was clean nothing fancy the wi fi small town double room clean rooms and great staff gas station stay there again sleep road store motel office fridge
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Fortunately we looked at the mattresses before bringing in our bags! There were bed bugs on both beds! We ended up driving further, to Zion, to avoid staying here. I know there's not much around, between Bryce and Zion, but I'd recommend just driving the rest of the way.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Breanne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Clean, well appointed room. The highlight was the generosity and efficiency of Raquel the owner and her staff. Kudos for jobs well done! Trip advisor wants 200 characters, but who needs to say more???

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nedjwolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed 1 night on our way to Bryce canyon. Its about 30-40 min. from the park. The room we got was a double room; it was a very tiny room, it has all the amenities that is on their website; beds were comfortable, room-clean;restaurant on site;bathroom is like a plane's bathroom... very tight!Motel room gave a country feeling.. homey decorations.Gravel parking lot, back window overlooking a farm.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Angelina1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

On the plus side:

Staff quite nice, helped us out with hair dryer at 10 pm
Check-in quick and neat

On the minus side:

The room was quite poor and small, I did not like it
It is a motel, not a hotel, and I think it's way too expensive for such a motel
Checkin only between 4 and 10 pm. It would have helped us if the reception was open at least all day, if not 24/7.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexandra-Puscasu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here late May 2018. Clean, comfortable beds, warm shower. There are many motel options in the area. Nice cafe attached, also nice operators, very helpful. This is about 30 minutes from front entrance. Would recommend, just plan your arrival to Bryce upon the travel time.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank nascarmikeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews