We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
ATV - Peek-a-boo

Excellent experience and Great company to book adventure Our guide was very patience and various... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
tunire26
Awesome!

Trevor was a great guide! He was very knowledgeable about the area. Beautiful scenery! Will come... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 days ago
boltjas
,
Thomasville, Georgia
Read all 2,498 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kanab
from US$128.00
More Info
from US$76.93
More Info
from US$256.42
More Info
from US$128.90
More Info
Reviews (2,498)
Filter reviews
2,498 results
Traveller rating
2,438
48
6
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,438
48
6
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peek a boo slot canyon sand dunes peekaboo canyon sand boarding white pocket guide nick atv ride great guide side by side super fun hidden lake highlight of our trip an absolute blast awesome experience last minute a lot of fun great trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 2,498 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had an epic day. Cadre was fun, safe, knowledgeable and very attentive. He tailored our day to our preferences and gave us an experience we’ll never forget. The company was well organized and machines were top notch.

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Carolyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Wow! We certainly aim for epic! Thank you for choosing our company and thank you for the wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I did The Wave tour before with Kanab Tour Company back in Oct,2020. This time got the permit for South Coyote Buttes (Cottonwood Cove & Paw Hole) and we also added White Pocket to our ATV tour. Thanks to our amazing tour guide Trevor. We had a blast. Definitely will go back and do another tour with this company. Thank you all for your excellent service.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank vonkasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Congrats on those permits! Woohoo! We're thrilled to hear that you had a blast with Trevor! Thank you for choosing our company and thanks for the amazing review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

At the last minute my family of 6 decided to go on an unguided ATV ride. We randomly called Kanab Tour Co and they could not have been nicer. In no time we had all the gear and all of the instruction we needed to take on Hog Canyon. Cory was great with his clear advice so we had no issues with going without a guide. He also got us loaded up with ice and waters and was sure to follow up when we got back to be sure we had a good time! The vehicle seemed brand new and had no trouble at all taking the 6 of us anywhere we wanted to go! The views from the top were great too! Highly recommended!!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank bamalama7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Awesome! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your adventure!! Thank you so much for choosing our company and thank you for the wonderful review!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our guide, Kelly, was great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. If you are looking for adventure - this is it. If you are looking for a scenic tour, this may not be it. We raced through the area in a way that dust was flying up it was hard to see or enjoy the scenery (also scary for some of us!). But we stopped three times and got out and really enjoyed those stops - slot canyon, sand dunes, cave. Peek a boo canyon was great! However, flying through the dirt, following guide, apparently we hit something and broke control arm on ATV. Initially charged $1500 for a week while they took to mechanic, was reduced to $250 charge. Much better but frustrated we paid anything when we were just following guide. Another ATV in our group lost a wheel on the trip.

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank TamiSH67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your thorough and thoughtful review! Feedback that helps us provide the best possible value and experience for our guests is always welcomed. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your adventure with Kelly and had the opportunity to make a few stops along the way and explore the Peekaboo Slot Canyon as well. We can certainly empathize with the frustration that comes when things don't go quite as planned!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'm a guide / instructor and have done over 100 tours of antelope canyon over the past 25 years. Caleb was better than any of them. This canyon is better than antelope. Was a fabulous once in a lifetime experience. Well worth the price. Incidently I paid full price for this tour so this review is coming completely from my heart.

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank darrell m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Wow! Thank you for your beautiful heartfelt review! We so appreciate you! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your adventure with Kaleb. Thank you for choosing our company!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews