We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Logan(Logan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Logan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Logan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$119
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$119
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$169
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$68
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
100
38
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
100
38
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desknewer hotellarge poolin towncomplimentary breakfastdefinitely stay here againclean roomsmain streetbreakfast was excellentenjoyed my staygreat place to stayparking lotthe room was niceup to datestayed one nighthiebridger
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

I love this place. I stay here all the time! Very quiet and clean . It is on the quieter side if Logan! I have always had good luck there! The desk is very nice and courteous. The room is always cleaned by noon! That is great for me because I am usually there to relax! Great place!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank Claudia119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keely W, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2016

Thank you for being our loyal guest when you visit Logan! It is music to our ears when our guests leave such outstanding feedback. We greatly appreciate you and hope that you will continue to stay with us on your future Logan adventures! Have a great week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

I was in Logan on business and had a most excellent night at the Holiday Inn. It was easy to get to (right on Main Street), there were food places within walking distance. The free breakfast had more variety than most. The experience from check-in to check-out was pleasant and inviting. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet (3rd floor). The staff were courteous and friendly. Definitely a place to go to again!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Melody A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keely W, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you had an excellent stay with us, and that you will come back to see us again! We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Drive through overnight... family vacation to Seattle from Texas. Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff. Family of four were very comfortable in a room with 2 queen beds. Small fridge and microwave, plus a Keurig coffee maker. New property convenient to everything on Main Street.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank TexasRob67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keely W, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2016

Thank you for stopping to stay with us! I hope the remainder of your trip was fun and relaxing! We are very pleased to hear your stay with us was clean and comfortable, and that the staff were accommodating. Please come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Very nice clean rooms; West side rooms have a great view across the valley and over pretty hay fields. it is right near a nice little road to run on and easy access to lots of restaurants and stores. The pool was clean and the spa very nice. Breakfast was excellent with a cool automatic pancake maker.

Room Tip: West side had great views of the valley and sunsets
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ETraveler-99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keely W, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Isn't that view so refreshing? Especially in the morning! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also love that pancake machine--one touch of the button and fresh hot pancakes are at your service! Come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

We slept well on the comfortable king bed in a large room at the Holiday Inn Express in Logan. The room had a sofa, ottoman, a good TV, iron and board. A microwave and refrigerator were also provided. A wet bar sink was a welcome convenience even if the faucet barely leaned over the sink. Amenities provided at the wet bar were plates, dish detergent, napkins, plastic ware, can opener, and hot pad.

The next morning, we enjoyed a very good complimentary breakfast. Offerings included bacon, turkey sausage, biscuits, eggs, instant oatmeal, cold cereal, milk, juice, coffee, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, fruit, and yogurt. Virginia worked extra had to provide breakfast , but with multiple groups staying at the hotel, she should have had help – perhaps better communication from front desk reservations would help for better breakfast staffing.

Other amenities include a pool and a business center. The business center had 2 PCs and a printer.

Holiday Inn Express was a good choice for our overnight stay in Logan. We would stay again. Be sure to check out the local visitor center in the beautiful courthouse.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RetiredTravelerTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keely W, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Thank you for leaving such a great review on our hotel! We greatly appreciate your business and love to see all the many things you enjoyed while here! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Logan!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews