We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently Good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Logan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 August 2016

The hotel staff were all very friendly and welcoming. Our room was better than expected, a mini-suite, with a very high ceiling and fan. Breakfast was typically good, and the addition of picante sauce as well as ketchup was appreciated.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hphphd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keely W, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2016

Thank you for your review! It's so good to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I am glad that our staff took good care of you, and your room was better than expected! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Logan!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (146)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 146 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

I love this place. I stay here all the time! Very quiet and clean . It is on the quieter side if Logan! I have always had good luck there! The desk is very nice and courteous. The room is always cleaned by noon! That is great for me because I am usually there to relax! Great place!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank Claudia119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keely W, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2016

Thank you for being our loyal guest when you visit Logan! It is music to our ears when our guests leave such outstanding feedback. We greatly appreciate you and hope that you will continue to stay with us on your future Logan adventures! Have a great week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

I was in Logan on business and had a most excellent night at the Holiday Inn. It was easy to get to (right on Main Street), there were food places within walking distance. The free breakfast had more variety than most. The experience from check-in to check-out was pleasant and inviting. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet (3rd floor). The staff were courteous and friendly. Definitely a place to go to again!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Melody A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keely W, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you had an excellent stay with us, and that you will come back to see us again! We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Drive through overnight... family vacation to Seattle from Texas. Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff. Family of four were very comfortable in a room with 2 queen beds. Small fridge and microwave, plus a Keurig coffee maker. New property convenient to everything on Main Street.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank TexasRob67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keely W, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2016

Thank you for stopping to stay with us! I hope the remainder of your trip was fun and relaxing! We are very pleased to hear your stay with us was clean and comfortable, and that the staff were accommodating. Please come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Very nice clean rooms; West side rooms have a great view across the valley and over pretty hay fields. it is right near a nice little road to run on and easy access to lots of restaurants and stores. The pool was clean and the spa very nice. Breakfast was excellent with a cool automatic pancake maker.

Room Tip: West side had great views of the valley and sunsets
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ETraveler-99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keely W, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Isn't that view so refreshing? Especially in the morning! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also love that pancake machine--one touch of the button and fresh hot pancakes are at your service! Come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Logan hotels
4.1 km away
Best Western Plus Weston Inn
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Logan
Hampton Inn Logan
#2 of 11 in Logan
359 reviews
5.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Logan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Days Inn & Suites Logan
3.9 km away
University Inn & Conference Center
8.8 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 11 in Logan
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan

Address: 2235 N Main St, Logan, UT 84341-1712
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Logan
#1 Romantic Hotel in Logan
#7 Business Hotel in Logan
Price Range: $118 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new in 2008, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Logan Utah is the newest and most modern hotel in Cache Valley. Our guests will enjoy breathtaking views of the Wasatch Mountains. Conveniently located off US 89/91, our beautiful 100% non-smoking hotel is minutes from Utah State University, the Logan Temple, and Bear Lake. Ogden, Brigham City and Salt Lake City are approximately an hour drive away. Experience luxurious accommodations and a plethora of amenities such as a complimentary hot breakfast buffet served daily, indoor pool and whirlpool, business center, fitness area, wired and wireless, high-speed Internet access. Enjoy the Logan Canyon National Scenic Byway, with its mile-high limestone cliffs, dense forests and the Logan River. Indulge in the outdoor thrills of skiing and snowboarding at Beaver Mountain Ski Resort. During the summer, enjoy swimming, boating and fishing at Bear Lake State Park, with its turquoise waters and white sandy beaches. Catch a taste of the arts at the Utah Festival Opera Company or at the Eccles Theater. Delve into history at the American West Heritage Center or spend your leisure time shopping or golfing in the area. We are confident that your stay in Logan will be a pleasant experience and you'll have mountains of fun, so STAY SMART! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG, Booking.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Logan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing