We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprised”
Review of Flanagan's on Main

Flanagan's on Main
Ranked #57 of 293 Restaurants in Park City
Price range: US$11 - US$35
Cuisines: Irish, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Description: A true local's pub where friends gather for good food and drinks in a warm and comfortable environment, everyone feels right at home at Flanagan's Irish Pub & Restaurant. We offer authentic Irish fayre, premium beers and spirits, with menu selections ranging from traditional fish and chips, Shepherd's Pie, bangers and mash, and corned beef and cabbage.
Reviewed 7 July 2018

Food was good and plentiful and beer was good. Can eat in or outside. They even have very good salads!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Alison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (424)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 424 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2018

Food was just Okay..nothing to recommend, your usual fish and chips, Rueben sandwiches. Listed as a bar--so kids have to sit in certain areas.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Purifyone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

If you are Irish, at all, or even European, or a resident of the United States of America or planet Earth for that matter, this is not the place for you. The staff is rude and don’t understand customer service. Just don’t.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank briank9051 .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Our waitress was really nice and didn’t hover or harass us while eating.

I had the corned beef and cabbage was a little bland and it was cold when I got it. The waitress was quick to get it fixed.

My wife had the black bean burger, potatoes and leek soup and she loved it.

Prices are reasonable for the area, online menu is out of date.

The real question now, is would I eat here again. Answer is Yes.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank chasenatt83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I rated this place very good based on the Shepherd’s Pie (delicious!), good selection of beers, and decent atmosphere. The waitress wasn’t the nicest but we would go again given the quality of food and drink.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Melyssa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flanagan's on Main also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Flanagan's on Main? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing