We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Utah Family Vacation”

Red Pine Adventures
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Red Pine Adventures is locally owned and operated. We offer snowmobile trips in our fantastic location right here in Park City during the winter, and horseback riding trips during the summer. You don't have to spend your valuable vacation time on the road traveling to our neighboring cities to go snowmobiling or horseback riding. We are situated on privately owned property in the Red Pine Canyon of Park City, located next to the Canyons Village. If you are looking for a great time snowmobiling or horseback riding - we are the best and most convenient guiding company- right here in Park City!
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

This company was recommended by the visitor information in Park City. We are a family of 4 adults and rented 3 snowmobiles. It may seem a bit expensive m, but the customer service and quality of snowmobiles, well worth it. The staff, including Tyson and Paul were engaging and informative. The drive through the pines were beautiful and the ability to drive in a large meadow and down a huge hill was really nice.
This is a family owned business so providing great customer service and quality service is evident.
This is highly recommended ! Great time in the beautiful mountains of Utah !

2  Thank 305soccermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger O, Public Relations Manager at Red Pine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Thanks for the awesome review! We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful time with us. We are always striving to be a hot spot for family fun and we're glad to hear that we have achieved that. We look forward to riding with you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (118)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 118 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Great guides: Tyson and Paul. Excellent equipment--snowmobiles were like new and well-kept. 2 hour tour of outback was beautiful and challenging. Great scenic overlooks and plenty of opportunities to let it rip. We will do it again!

1  Thank Lawton16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger O, Public Relations Manager at Red Pine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're thrilled to hear that Tyson & Paul were as helpful as they are fun! We look forward to riding with you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

Without a doubt the best snowmobiling experience. The conditions were perfect and our guides, Jenny and Bayou Dave, were outstanding! We were out for two hours and loved every minute of it! If you're in the area, don't miss this adventure!

1  Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger O, Public Relations Manager at Red Pine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2016

Lisa! We're stoked to hear that you had such a wonderful time! Jenny and Bayou Dave are some of our best and we're thrilled to hear that they proved that once again. We look forward to going on another adventure with you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

My adult son and I took a snowmobiling tour on Dec 11, 2016. Red Pines had just opened this weekend so the trails were still a bit raw and it was a blast! Guides were awesome! They picked us up from hotel in Deer Valley and returned us after the trip. Was outfitted with all gear necessary so we were ready for the cold and snow. Best place ever!

1  Thank Wendy990lou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger O, Public Relations Manager at Red Pine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2016

Thanks for taking the time to Review us Wendy! We're pumped to hear that you had such a great experience! Please think of us next time you're in Park City, we'll be waiting for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Great ride, scenic trails.. Horses well cared for and well run business.. Take the morning ride when it's cooler in the summer...

Thank Sead0g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger O, Public Relations Manager at Red Pine Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Thank you for your review. We're so glad that you enjoyed your ride with us! We hope to see you out there again with us next summer, or even this coming winter for snowmobiling!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Pine Adventures also viewed

Heber City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Red Pine Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing