We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Travelocity
US$1,125
View deal
Booking.com
US$1,125
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$1,095
View deal
Hotels.comUS$1,125
Official SiteUS$1,095
Agoda.comUS$1,145
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
74
0
6
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
74
0
6
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool lobby bar mountain top visiting utah front desk upscale hotel guest experience in room dining beautiful hotel two bedroom suite ski equipment compass sports outdoor activities guest services world class the entire staff stay there again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2022 via mobile

Perfect location. Excellent service upon arrival. The rooms are very aesthetic and most comfortable bedding. Easy access to activities. Amazing restaurants in the vicinity. Super pet friendly. Totally will come back.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank VasudhaM9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Richard Wales, General Manager at Pendry Park City, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2022

We thank you so much for this stellar review and agree that Pendry Park City is a great location! Thank you for this excellent feedback that we will share with our team. We hope to warmly welcome you back very soon.

Kind Regards,
Richard Wales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2022

The staff at the Pendry took a situation that started our trip off as a disaster and legitimately turned it into the most memorable Thanksgiving our family of 6 has ever had. Meaghan Henderson at the front desk and James Spinkston delivered service and care to our family that is amongst the best we have received in our world travels. I can honestly say they went above and beyond.

Since I am not great at writing long reviews I will sum up the experience with one of many interactions. At Thanksgiving dinner in the Kita restaurant my 6-year old spiked what we were certain was a fever. She was hot, listless and just laying in my lap. The manager James arranged for the valet to quickly run me to the corner store to buy Tylenol and had me back to the table before the next course arrived. Even the driver was fun and engaging through our 7 minute experience to race for kid medicine...

Based on the entire experience, service, quality of food and amenities we will go no where else. PENDRY FOR LIFE!!

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joshg637
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Richard Wales, General Manager at Pendry Park City, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review and for choosing to stay with us at Pendry Park City. We are so glad to hear your Thanksgiving trip will be memorable for your family. Thank you for this excellent feedback as well as sharing your experience with our amazing team member. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience and will be sure to pass your compliments along to our team. We hope to warmly welcome you back very soon.
Kind Regards,
Richard Wales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2022

This was my first visit to Park City and feel so lucky to experience it at Pendry. I've visited other boutique hotels before but this one truly puts unique customer experience at the forefront. There were so many little thoughtful touches but still minimalist. I'm a germaphobe but this was the first place I visited and not feel the need to wipe everything with sanitary wipes. 8^D
I don't think there are any rooms with a bad view. Mine had the white mountain tops, which is something I do not see at home. I only had a chance to eat breakfast and lunch at Kita but still dreaming about it. Love the variety of grilled vegetables, eggs were soft & tender, chicken was not dry and lastly, they know how to do fish perfectly.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Audrey N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Richard Wales, General Manager at Pendry Park City, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review and for choosing to stay with us at Pendry Park City. It means a lot to hear such great feedback from an avid traveler. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience and that the dining still has you dreaming. We will be sure to pass your compliments and feedback about the along to our team. We hope to welcome you back to Pendry Park City soon!

Kind Regards,

Richard Wales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2022

Beautiful hotel, great location and the staff & service are amazing. Love the spacious rooms and the Food & Beverage is wonderful. Had dinner 3 times in Kita the service and the food top notch. In-room dining was very good too. The friendly Valet staff was so helpful. The whole vibe of the hotel is friendly, and service driven. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dheavlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Richard Wales, General Manager at Pendry Park City, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2022

We thank you so much for this excellent review and agree that Pendry Park City accommodations are perfection! Thank you for this excellent feedback about your experience with the different departments, we will share with our teams. We hope to warmly welcome you back very soon.

Kind Regards,

Richard Wales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2022

Pendry Park City is a gorgeous property and conveniently located in Canyons Village. The staff were friendly and welcoming, exceeding our expectations for customer service. The Pendry shuttle to Main Street is a great amenity and made it easy to plan to dinners and outings to downtown PC.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KarenH3068
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Richard Wales, General Manager at Pendry Park City, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your important feedback with us. We very much appreciate you choosing us and for sharing your experience with our valet We are so glad you enjoyed your experience, and we hope to warmly welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Richard Wales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews