We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$1,149
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Algotels
US$644
View deal
Expedia.comUS$699
TravelocityUS$699
AutographUS$699
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,248)
Filter reviews
1,248 results
Traveller rating
999
133
68
21
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
999
133
68
21
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cottages ruth's chris cottage room hot tub an executive suite washer dryer main building living room small kitchenette full kitchen sitting area high end hotel is beautiful ski slopes resort fee mountain view the entire staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,248 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2022 via mobile

This is a spectacular property. 3 mins from Mountain Village. Clean, every amenity, and very rustic and lodge like feel. The staff is what makes this property. A HUGE SHOUT OUT TO ESTELA. Took care of some issues and special requests before we even arrived. Every one of the staff have been great. Every accommodation. Like I stated earlier it’s a hotel but has lodge and rustic feel. Oh yeah the Ruth Chris on site helps. Deer wandering through property the whole time. HOT TUBS ON PATIO after a days of skiing is on point. Can’t say enough about staff and property. Will stay here for every future trip to Park City.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank honeymoon423
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 November 2022

It’s the birthday time of year again for my family and there’s no better place to spend it than Ruth Chris. Two members of our family choose to spend their birthday here every year and it’s their favorite! Our server Judd, his assistant Cole and the manager Jake made our evening perfect. They all went above and beyond to make sure everything from bell to bell was flawless. Very thankful for their consistently amazing service. Another wonderful year with Ruth Chris.

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank Ryan_mcelmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 November 2022

I like to have spontaneous staycations every once in awhile so I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff is great, I’d like to point out Bree was an exceptional employee who’s helped my stay be even more pleasant. I don’t want to say I’m a complicated person, but I tend to have that appearance because of my ADHD. Thank you for a pleasant stay!

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Limones91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 November 2022 via mobile

My wife and I came here for our first anniversary and they made it the best experience. It was also my first time here and they didn’t disappoint. If I could choose, I’d have Brett serve me every time! Great atmosphere, and even better food.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank huntert642
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 November 2022 via mobile

I’ve been coming here with my family for the past few years, and am always amazed by the quality of the food and service. In the winters, Bandanas feels like a cozy diner and in the summer, you have the best patio in all of park city. Our servers Alli and Monica always take care of us and make us feel special. I truly recommend this hidden gem!

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 782toris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews