We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Ride and Great Dinner!!”

Snowed Inn Sleigh Company
Ranked #61 of 251 Restaurants in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

As a family we did this Sleigh ride and dinner about 20 years ago. This time they moved to Park City Resort and though the sleigh ride was not as long nor as scenic, we enjoyed the short ride to dinner location just up the mountain from the Resort. Dinner was very good. My husband had the prime rib and I had trout. Dinner came with salad, green beans, mashed potatoes and brownie/ice cream dessert. They had a full bar and entertainment. Very nice evening and enjoyed the atmosphere and company though we were all socially distanced. Would recommend highly.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank joycee302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (94)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2021

The sleigh ride was wonderful! Staff were excellent and the entire affair was efficient, safe, & fun. At dinner the prime rib and roasted chicken looked excellent. Unfortunately my wire & I chose the trout. It was not very good!

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank av88tr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

I booked this for my husband, son and I because I've always wanted to ride in a horse drawn sleigh with bells and everything. The plus was going to a wonderful dinner! We rode with Shad and "Abe" and "Albert" two black Percherons and our driver who rides bulls in the rodeo on his time off.
The dinner was wonderful, the prime rib superb.
Would definitely recommend doing this - my guys were sure impressed- and will do it again if we get the chance.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pioneer295548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2021

My husband and I visited Park City as a getaway for our 25th anniversary. The Snowed Inn Sleigh Ride and dinner experience was the highlight of our trip! A magical experience! Will definitely go back again! And highly recommend to others!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Jenniferfox1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

We were a group of 9 and had an amazing time. First we were greeted by your rep who told our driver would be Wade. Wade was personable and made our sleigh ride a great experience. When we arrived at the lodge for dinner it was just as my family remembered it from 17 years ago. The ambiance, the music and the food was fantastic. Amy was our server and she did a great job. The amount of food we were served was unbelievable. The food was delicious and so much that we had to take some home. I HIGHLY Recommend this experience. Our party of 9 had a wonderful time.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BarbaraE699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Snowed Inn Sleigh Company also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Snowed Inn Sleigh Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.