We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$329
AlgotelsUS$406
eDreamsUS$329
Orbitz.comUS$329
TripadvisorUS$329
ZenHotels.comUS$329
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,226)
Filter reviews
1,226 results
Traveller rating
822
230
104
44
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
822
230
104
44
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub within walking distance luxury suite heated floors olympic park gas fireplace restaurants and shopping full kitchen washer and dryer short drive living area ski trip townhouse balcony mountains kitchenette hottub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,226 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2022

Our stay in two suites for 5 nights for a ski trip was excellent. The suites are spacious and cozy, the fireplace and hot tub in eaxh suite are amazing and we had a good view over the plaza and the nature reserve. We will definitely stay at Newpark Resort again. It is best to have a car, as the bus to Canyons and PC required (at least in early season, not sure about main season) a changeover at the transportation hub, extending trip time.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mr_CGU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 November 2022

Me and my husband live this hotel for a weekend getaway. We try to go at least twice a year. So many amenities to mention. We had a full kitchen that allows us to cook when we don't feel like going out, beautiful fireplace, private hot tub, and the most comfortable bed, gorgeous mountain views. We also love the full size tangerine soap provided. We will always come back.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank WENDY K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 November 2022 via mobile

always love this hotel! totally worth the upgrade to get the room with a hot tub on the deck especially in the winter! staff is always so nice, accommodating, rooms are clean, central in PC to everything you want to get to! definitely recommend this hotel

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kaycie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 November 2022 via mobile

Me and my spouse stayed here for our anniversary based on a friend's recommendation and honestly it was so charming and magical. The guest staff were very accommodating (letting us check in an hour early) and our room was decadent, clean and so astetically and physically comfortable.
The amenities include an indoor pool, fitness center, hot tub (depending on room), huge Jacuzzi, heated bathroom floors, balcony, and fire place.
This was right next to shops and fine dining so it made the whole experience relaxing and easy.
If you are looking for a special night out, a stay for the ski season, or just a business trip, I would totally recommend reviewing this place.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank N9775JQmichaelj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 November 2022

10/10 If you want to unwind and relax this is the place. My husband and I went for our 29 year anniversy, we enjoyed the fireplace and hottub. We enjoyed Maxwell's, and the Park City life. Do yourself the favor and vist Newpark its so worth the money

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ShelbyandBrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews