We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Priceline
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
US$133
View deal
Expedia.comUS$139
BestWestern.comUS$139
ZenHotels.comUS$143
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,045)
Filter reviews
1,045 results
Traveller rating
597
277
106
41
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
597
277
106
41
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air hockey ping pong outlet mall free breakfast indoor pool and hot tub hot breakfast whole foods yogurt clean rooms olympic park great place to stay very nice hotel short drive love this hotel definitely stay here again third floor game room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,045 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2021

Beautiful reception area, too bad no welcome warm cookies, no popcorn, no restaurant, no bar and fire place not lit during 27 degrees and snowing out side. These employees and manager of property should visit Fillmore Inn in Colorado Springs for Best Western training

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sandraorr5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kody M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2021

Thank you for the review. We sincerely apologize about the experience you had during your stay with us. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again in the future so we can provide you with a more superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2021

Cathy and Kyler were great to deal with. Our group was there for one night and the staff let us keep our trailer there for a week while we roe the state. Cathy was very accommodating to everyone in our group and they went above and beyond not only for the guests, but for a few of us that were not staying there.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnnymoller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kody M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2021 via mobile

The hotel is close to 80 and right at the bottom of the hill from Olympic Sports Park. 5 min from downtown PC. Room was clean and check-in was very easy. Pool and hot-tub and a must after playing all day.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank frankrQ8165NQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kody M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2021

Thanks you for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2021

This hotel was beautiful. The pool/hot tub area was amazing, which included a sauna, pool table, and other table games. The outside had a volleyball net, BBQ grill, dog area, and also a place to play horseshoes. The hot breakfast was great along with the brown bag of extra goodies for the road. We especially liked that it was a Pet Friendly Hotel! We will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rosystanwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kody M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2021

Thank you for the amazing review! We hope to see you again in the future !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

This place is awesome. I couldn’t be more pleased. Amazing attentive service, comfy beds, awesome shampoo/conditioner/soap with dispensers to help with waste, gorgeous pool and hot tub, tasty breakfast. Great value, highly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kody M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review filled with amazing comments! We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews