We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$314
Hotels.comUS$314
PricelineUS$314
TravelocityUS$314
AlgotelsUS$356
Trip.comUS$327
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (709)
Filter reviews
709 results
Traveller rating
422
144
51
37
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
422
144
51
37
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast area great hotel kimball junction free breakfast ski shuttle yogurt great stay short drive mini fridge pool and hot tub would definitely stay here again convenient location ski trip free shuttle ski season deer valley cabriolet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 709 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2022

Great room, great stay. Received several text to make sure I had everything I needed before and after I arrived. Staff saw my team gathering in a part of the lobby and brought over snacks, I hadn't asked for a thing. Very impressive. I don't think I've ever give a hotel marks as high as this one before.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Rich B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 September 2022

Excellent experience. The rooms were very clean and modern. Breakfast was good. In the fitness center everything was functional. I wish the mattresses were a little more plush, but overall a great trip.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank amandagrove
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 August 2022

We are Hyatt globalists, and usually love staying at Hyatt for their great service. However, this Hyatt Place at Park City was a big disappointment. We had trouble getting Chromecast to work in our room, and a single phone call was not enough. We had to call reception three times to get a person to come to our room 1.5 hrs later. The person who came to the room (who had a very strong cologne that forced us to open the window later) had to get on the phone and rewire the TV system and finally got it to work. There was not a single word of apology for the inconvenience.
We also responded to their text message before our stay requesting an early check-in, but no response at all, and my phone call to request the same thing was rudely denied. They should not carry the name of Hyatt; it's a false advertisement.

Room tip: higher floor
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mcxschndr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 August 2022

Basic accommodations. Nothing to write home about. Not worth the $$. Clean room, under par bathroom smell. View only if you looked hard right out the small window. Great location. Beautiful exterior. Easy access.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kmockbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 August 2022

Excellent value in a very expensive town… Great location and terrific staff all the things you need to base your holiday in this wonderful part of the world. The only challenge seemed to be staffing, which is a common problem for most properties these days.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Jpeterman3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews