We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$314
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$314
View deal
Etrip
US$306
View deal
Hotels.comUS$314
PricelineUS$314
Agoda.comUS$353
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (709)
Filter reviews
709 results
Traveller rating
422
144
51
37
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
422
144
51
37
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast area great hotel kimball junction free breakfast ski shuttle yogurt great stay short drive mini fridge pool and hot tub would definitely stay here again convenient location ski trip free shuttle ski season deer valley cabriolet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 709 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2022

This hotel is exceptionally clean and has a decent breakfast included. I had a welcome surprise on 10/3/22 when I was at breakfast a baby moose and mother moose wandered into the courtyard for guests to see.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Been2beautifulbeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 September 2022

Perfect for our stay!
Great location in between Kimball Junction / the outlets and Park City Main street!
Staff were very friendly.
Our room was clean and very comfortable.
We have no complaints, would stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank stakerkj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2022

Friendly and fast check in. Beautiful lobby, grounds, and accommodations. Room was great and I wished I could have taken advantage of another night to enjoy more of the area. Front desk should be required to read the visitor guide and have recommendations for their guests, especially knowledge of places to dine close by. They are an important ambassador to the area and should be knowledgeable on the area.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank tinagrange
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 September 2022

Great room, great stay. Received several text to make sure I had everything I needed before and after I arrived. Staff saw my team gathering in a part of the lobby and brought over snacks, I hadn't asked for a thing. Very impressive. I don't think I've ever give a hotel marks as high as this one before.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Rich B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 September 2022

Excellent experience. The rooms were very clean and modern. Breakfast was good. In the fitness center everything was functional. I wish the mattresses were a little more plush, but overall a great trip.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank amandagrove
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews