We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$889
ZenHotels.comUS$889
Vio.comUS$889
AlgotelsUS$1,032
Agoda.comUS$889
EtripUS$889
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (807)
Filter reviews
807 results
Traveller rating
437
259
65
26
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
437
259
65
26
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews town lift main street activity center full kitchen ontario building bedroom villa several buildings deer valley perfect location restaurants and shops daily activities off season time share kids activities parking garage indoor outdoor pool pull out couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 807 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2022 via mobile

The Summit Watch was perfectly located! Park City is very walkable and so much fun. The condo was a perfect size for two couples. It was very clean and the facilities were well maintained. The fire pits outside were pretty and provided a place to chill in the evening. I would definitely stay here again!

Room tip: Parking was easy in the underground Garay.
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lrb3665
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott's Summit Watch, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2022

We're glad that our location was convenient to other locations to shop and dine, and that your accommodations were perfect for your party! We appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2022

Park City was our last stop on a Utah loop road trip. The 1-bedroom suite, king bed, was very roomy and comfortable. Perfect for being able to re-pack and organize everything for the trip home. Plenty of towels and toiletries which is always nice since there is no daily housekeeping. The SLC airport is very easy to get to from the hotel, an easy 40-minute drive. The hotel location is excellent as it is at the base of Main Street where there are tons of shops. Although we were there at the very end of September most of the shops and restaurants were open. We spent our last day just walking on Main St. Next time I'll have to try the Alpine Slide! : )
I just wish we had better info on how to reach the lobby registration desk as it was very tricky. From Main St, enter the parking garage, take the ticket that is dispensed as it will be replaced with a resort parking card once you check in. That card enables you to freely exit and enter the parking garage. As you enter from Main St, turn right and the far right corner of that part of the garage will gain you access to the lobby via the elevator. You may have to move your car afterwards depending on your room location.
Should we be back in Park City we would happily stay again at Marriott's Summit Watch.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rkc7737
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott's Summit Watch, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2022

Hi, thank you for your review of Marriott's Summit Watch. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2022

We had a 2 bedroom villa.... the rooms were very clean, comfortable and stocked with everything we needed! Loved having the washer and dryer and full kitchen!
The staff was very nice, everything was on good condition and the location was wonderful!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott's Summit Watch, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2022

Hi, thank you for your review of Marriott's Summit Watch. We are delighted that the accommodation and location met your needs. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you, again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2022

We spent 2 nights here in a one bedroom villa with fireplace and hot tub. Pleased that we were located in the Ontario building, it was close to pool/activity area and short walk to Main Street. Very friendly and hospitable staff. Full kitchen and large living room - easily one could stay here for a week. Indoor/outdoor pool and 4 different hot tubs were very nice and comfortable. Nice view of the little flowing creek where we saw young kids racing plastic ducks downstream - cute.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MidwestLiketoTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott's Summit Watch, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2022

Hi, thank you for your review of your recent stay at Marriott's Summit Watch. We are pleased to have earned your 5-star review. We are delighted our accommodations met your vacation needs, and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2022 via mobile

Horrible about check in and out. Couldn’t get in a second before 4 and they were all over us to get out at 10 am. Zero service while on site. Health club is dated, zero recognition for elite status. Paper thin walls, like people next door are in room with you. Only good thing is location

Room tip: Go elsewhere
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank harkendude
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marriott Vacations Worldwide, Other at Marriott's Summit Watch, A Marriott Vacation Club Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2022

Thank you for your review about your recent visit Marriott's Summit Watch. We are happy to hear the location met your needs, but we are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the room not being available before 4pm. Our check-in time begins at 4pm and we do our best to have all rooms available upon arrival. As a vacation ownership property, there are limited amenities offered compared to those of a full service property. We appreciate you giving us a try!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews