We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$142
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$118
View deal
Priceline
Expedia.comUS$132
eDreamsUS$142
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (820)
Filter reviews
820 results
Traveller rating
591
145
43
25
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
591
145
43
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mid century great hotel sauna and steam room attached restaurant free breakfast main street hot cocoa shuttle driver hot breakfast king suite fire pit great stay an indoor outdoor pool yogurt nice amenities would definitely stay here again love this hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 820 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2021

Was a great hotel at a good price. Location made it great to get to all attractions we were visiting. The Hotel staff was very accommodating and professional. will definitely stay here next time in the area.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kencW512IZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie Samuels, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2021

Thank you for choosing the Peaks for your time in Park City! We appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

This place is very nice and great location and beautiful area around it.
breakfast was great and plenty. I love that we can park at underground garage and outside by our room to access easy when I load our stuff in the car.
The room we stayed was very clean and bed was very comfy! House keepers are very hard worker and friendly.
When I needed thing, the guest services took care of it very quickly.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 596tomokoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie Samuels, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying at the Peaks! We are thrilled you enjoyed your time and found your accommodations comfy.
We look forward to your next stay with us.
Safe travels home

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2021 via mobile

Great hotel. Their website is severely lacking so I’ll explain in detail this lovely, perfectly designed hotel. Hand-scraped floors in main areas, carpet in rooms. The second floor has an open seating area with desk and computer. The gym is across from the seating area and completely on display which I prefer rather than a gym tucked away in a far corner of the hotel. Nicely equipped gym. There are oversized vending machines in the same area with many choices (cash, credit cards and Apple Pay) and the area looks down to the pool below and the lobby. The laundry is also just off the second floor main area which has 3 Speed Queen washers and 3 dryers and multiple laundry soaps for purchase. Pool is fabulous, sauna room, steam room, large indoor pool in which you can swim to outdoor pool. Smaller hot tub inside and larger one outside. There are multiple seating areas inside and out on first floor. Free breakfast included which is one notch up from Hampton Inn breakfast. There was only one person setting up breakfast and she was serving too which I appreciated rather than everyone grabbing the same tongs but customers complained that food and coffee was cold. Scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes, breads, yogurts, cereals and apples and orange. It’s free so who can complain? Hotel parking is free and there is an indoor parking garage too. Elevator goes straight up to rooms. There is a restaurant open from 4-11 pm on site. Only thing we tried was pizza which was excellent. Staff was friendly, rooms very clean, bright white sheets with duvet covers that were bright white clean. Carpet in room clean too. Bath products in shower pumps on walls. We drove to downtown but it wasn’t too far, not close enough for me to walk because hotel is in residential area. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SharonV301
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie Samuels, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2021

What a wonderful and thorough review SharonV301. Thank you so much for choosing the Peaks during your time in Park City. We appreciate all the detail you put into your review and kind words.
We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2021 via mobile

The staff were so accommodating and very helpful in every way. Enjoyed the Versante restaurant too. Included breakfast was a plus. Don’t forget your suit as the jacuzzi, pool, and steam room await. Recommend!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank catalinarace5758
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie Samuels, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2021

We heard the wedding was AMAZING! Thank you for staying with us and so glad you enjoyed the amenities too

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2021

The staff was incredibly friendly, and super helpful.
The amenities gym, pool, sauna, steam room, were all great.
Breakfast was great.
Large room, very clean.
I had a balcony that overlooked the road/mountains, was gorgeous.
There are jogging/hiking trails right behind the hotel-

AN EXCELLENT value (Malin and Goetz products in the rooms)-
and a truly wonderful stay.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aglickman1113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie Samuels, General Manager at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2021

I loved reading your review! Made my Monday morning. Thank you so much for choosing the Peaks and we truly appreciate you leaving such a kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews