We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Algotels
Expedia.com
Booking.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,145)
Filter reviews
1,145 results
Traveller rating
826
195
66
32
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
826
195
66
32
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mid century great hotel sauna and steam room attached restaurant free breakfast main street the shuttle driver hot cocoa an indoor outdoor pool great stay king suite hot breakfast yogurt ski trip on site restaurant love this hotel ski shop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,145 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2022

My son and I stayed here for a few days. We arrived in town early and they checked us in 3 hours early and got two $20 credit for the on-site restaurant. The front staff were very nice! The waffles at breakfast were so good. The only thing I'd change is they have bacon for breakfast not just sausage patties. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. Good gym and indoor pool. If we ever go back to Park City, I'll definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank X6258UCerinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2022

Hello Valued Guest,

We feel the same way in that we are looking forward to your return! Thank you for taking a moment to share the details of your visit and, in particular, your praise for our clean, comfortable accommodations, along with our dedicated team of wonderful associates! It was a pleasure to serve as your home base while visiting Park City, and we look forward to hosting you again, hopefully, one day soon.
All of us at Park City Peaks Hotel wish you the best!

Safe travels,
Erika Garay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2022

Value for money is sensational. Clean, modern rooms, good amenities. The complementary breakfast was also of good quality. It has heated pools, spas, saunas, and a super complete gym. Plus the great location, and beautiful surroundings.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Holofcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Erika Garay, Owner at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2022

Thank you for sharing such kind words about the property. We are so incredibly grateful for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2022

My partner and I stayed here for a ski trip for her birthday and the staff made sure it was a special stay. We received a nice note and a cake which made her very happy. The Ski'N See in the lobby was super helpful and nice. Shout out to Owen who was working there. The food was good and the hot tub was nice. No complaints from either of us. Staff was really nice and attentive. Art and Erendria made sure to check up on us.

Room tip: Be sure the use the hot tub and get the free breakfast
Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MeilingJ_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2022

Dear MeilingJ_01,

Thank you for the fantastic rating and for all the wonderful things that you had to say about us. We love being a part of such meaningful occasions, and we are delighted that you and your partner had a memorable birthday celebration. We look forward to sharing all of your kind compliments with our team, and we hope to welcome you back again soon to Park City Peaks Hotel.

Safe travels,
Erika Garay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2022 via mobile

Room was clean. One bedside lamp only. It was plugged into a power box with receptacle and usb chargers. It didn’t work. Plugged lamp into wall outlet then it worked. USB charger did not work. Shower was awkward…don’t often run into that. Parking garage was very tight. Wanted a coffee only for breakfast…coffeemate for creamer. I passed. Just real average.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank larrydk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2022

Dear larrydk,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. We appreciate your feedback regarding areas where we could improve our accommodations and amenities. We apologize for anything other than a memorable experience, and we hope you will revisit for the exceptional stay for which we are known. Thank you again for being our guest; we wish you safe travels.

Safe travels,
Erika Garay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2022

Great meeting room space, very nicely decorated sleeping rooms, great breakfast and lunch set ups for 20 plus individuals.super friendly front desk person in Art, front desk supervisor. Customer service skills were 5 star plus.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 148rossa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Erika Garay, Owner at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2022

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and kind words about Art, We are lucky to have him taking care of our guests and I will share your review. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews