We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Check in and Check out times should be longer. In at 4:00...”
Review of Super 8 Price

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Price
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Price
Reviewed 23 August 2013

Check in and Check out times should be longer. In at 4:00 and out by 11:00 seems like a waste if it is just for 1 night, a 1:00 checkin time or even 2:00 seems reasonable.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Penny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

112 - 116 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Regina K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2013

paid for room online in the middle of night and when we arrived we found plexi glass on front counter which should have said run! place is old and needs renovated in a horrible way. we did not expect much from a super 8 but we were still in shock. we had to wear flip flops in our room and afraid to shower. we were only wanting a few quick hours of sleep befor hitting the road again but found the bed to be just a shade softer than asphalt. after surviving a mere 4 hours we decided to try and recoupe some of our money by grabing breakfast befor leaving but skipped it after taking one look. we ended up eating at the gas station. not worth saving a buck at this dump.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Kim A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Price hotels
0.8 km away
Legacy Inn
Legacy Inn
#1 of 7 in Price
439 reviews
2.7 km away
The Greenwell Inn
The Greenwell Inn
#5 of 7 in Price
199 reviews
0.9 km away
National 9 Price
National 9 Price
#4 of 7 in Price
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Ramada Price
Ramada Price
#3 of 7 in Price
421 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
2.6 km away
Quality Inn Price
Quality Inn Price
#6 of 7 in Price
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Price? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Price

Address: 180 N Hospital Dr, Price, UT 84501-4237
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Price
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Price
Price Range: $80 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Price 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Price reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Price Hotel Price
Super Eight Price
Price Super Eight
Price Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing