We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Price
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legacy Inn(Price)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
25
49
36
17
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
49
36
17
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnight stopsimple breakfastparking lothot tubone night staybetter than averagewi ficomfortable bedtrailertelevisionhairdryerutahmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2013

paid for room online in the middle of night and when we arrived we found plexi glass on front counter which should have said run! place is old and needs renovated in a horrible way. we did not expect much from a super 8 but we were still in shock. we had to wear flip flops in our room and afraid to shower. we were only wanting a few quick hours of sleep befor hitting the road again but found the bed to be just a shade softer than asphalt. after surviving a mere 4 hours we decided to try and recoupe some of our money by grabing breakfast befor leaving but skipped it after taking one look. we ended up eating at the gas station. not worth saving a buck at this dump.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews